Skip to Content
Seton Hall University
Campus Visiting 940px

Contact Us

Nancy Enright, Ph.D.
Director
Mooney Hall 313A
(973) 275-4847
nancy.enright@shu.edu

Dr. Laura Melendez Pallitto
Associate Director
Mooney Hall 313
(973) 275-5882
pallitma@shu.edu

Roseanne Mirabella, Ph.D.
Chair
Signature Course Committee
Jubilee Hall 561
(973) 275-2701
roseanne.mirabella@shu.edu

Peter Savastano, Ph.D.
Faculty Core Assessment Coordinator
Jubilee Hall 511
(973) 275-5818
peter.savastano@shu.edu

Todd Stockdale
Core 1101 Coordinator
Mooney 312B
(973) 761-9481
todd.stockdale@shu.edu

Ki Joo (KC) Choi, Ph.D.
Core 2101 Coordinator
Fahy Hall 325
(973) 761-9462
kijoo.choi@shu.edu

Eric Johnston, Ph.D.
Core 3 ETW Coordinator
(973) 761-9575
eric.johnston@shu.edu

Mary Balkun, Ph.D.
Proficiencies Co-Chair
Fahy Hall 363
(973) 761-9388
mary.balkun@shu.edu

Angela Weisl, Ph.D.
Proficiencies Co-Chair
Fahy Hall 360
(973) 275-5889
angela.weisl@shu.edu

Back to top