Skip to Content
Menu
Seton Hall University

Health Services Staff

Students seeking health care services may call to make an appointment at (973) 761-9175. Our office is located at 303 Centre Street, diagonally across the street from main gate.

Hours of Operation:

  • Monday - Friday: 8:45 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  • We follow University closures and Summer schedules

Health Services Staff

Diane Lynch Diane Lynch, M.S.N., FNP-BC
Director
BA Psychology, Rutger's University
M.S.N., UMDNJ School of Nursing
ANCC Certified Family Nurse Practitioner

diane.lynch@shu.edu

Kathleen Hynes Kathleen Hynes-Lifland, B.S.N., M.S.N.
Assistant Director
Nurse Practitioner
B.S.N. Syracuse University
M.S.N. Seton Hall University
ANCC Certified Adult Nurse Practitioner
kathleen.hyneslifland@shu.edu
Karen Kassabian Karen Kassabian, B.S.N., M.S.N.
Nurse Practitioner
B.S.N. Bloomfield College
M.S.N., Rutgers University
ANCC Certified Adult Nurse Practitioner
karen.kassabian@shu.edu
Headshot of Kristin Donadio x75 Kristin Donadio, B.S.N., R.N.
University Nurse
B.S.N., Seton Hall University
kristin.donadio@shu.edu
Headshot of Marcella Hourihan x75 Marcella Hourihan, B.S.N., M.S.N.
University Nurse
B.A. Siena College
M.S.N. Seton Hall University
marcella.hourihan@shu.edu 
Headshot of Health Services staff member, Susan MacArthur x75 Susan MacArthur, B.S.N., R.N.
University Nurse
B.S.N., Seton Hall University

susan.macarthur@shu.edu

Martha Marek Martha Marek
Secretary, Health Services

martha.marek@shu.edu

Mary Degnan Mary Degnan
Medical Records Assistant

mary.degnan@shu.edu

Contracted Physicians

Dr. Amy Schram Dr. Amy Schram
Graduate of New York College of Osteopathic Medicine
Back to top