Skip to Content
Office of Undergraduate Admissions Logo
A photo of the admissions counselors team holding a Welcome to Seton Hall sign on the University Green.

Find A Counselor

Transfer & International Transfer Students
Contact Brittany Scoles at transfer@shu.edu

EOP Students
Contact Sakinah Okpom

International Freshman Students
Contact Susanna Floyd at international@shu.edu

Returning Students
Contact Brittany Scoles

Second Degree Students
Contact Brittany Scoles

Counselor Contact Information

Mary Clare Cullum
maryclare.cullum@shu.edu
(973) 275-2589

Nicholas Lim
nicholas.lim@shu.edu
(973) 275-2576

Ernia Evans
ernia.evans@shu.edu
(754) 210-3447
 

Jenna McAteer
jenna.mcateer@shu.edu
(973) 275-2311
 

Susanna Floyd
susanna.floyd@shu.edu
(973) 313-6039
 

Sakinah Okpom
sakinah.okpom@shu.edu
(973) 275-2580
 

Francesca Hall
francesca.hall@shu.edu
(973) 275-2830
 

Joseph Puleo
joseph.puleo@shu.edu
(973) 275-2296
 

Lisa Hanson
lisa.hanson@shu.edu
(862) 216-5748

Alejandro Ramirez
alejandro.ramirez1@shu.edu
(973) 275-2241
 

Eva Hester
eva.hester@shu.edu
(949) 521-8899
 

Brittany Scoles
brittany.scoles@shu.edu
(973) 275-2572
 

Sarah Kelly
sarah.kelly@shu.edu
(413) 355-4410
 

Kimberly Thompson
kimberly.thompson@shu.edu
(973) 275-2582
 

Lauren Kittredge
lauren.kittredge@shu.edu
(973) 275-2290

Meredith Trabilsy
meredith.trabilsy@shu.edu
(973) 761-9714
 

Seton Hall Undergraduate Students Walking on Campus

Undergraduate Open House: Feb. 18, Apr. 22

Tour campus, learn about our academic programs, and meet current students and faculty.

 more »

Transfer Decision Days, September 21-25

Transfer Decision Weeks

Instant Decision Weeks are a unique opportunity just for you. Stop by the Office of Admission for an on-site admission decision November 13-17

 more »

Apply Online

Get a jump start on your Seton Hall University career and apply now online.

APPLY NOW

Back to top