Office of Undergraduate Admissions Logo
A photo of the admissions counselors team holding a Welcome to Seton Hall sign on the University Green.

Find A Counselor

Transfer & International Transfer Students
Contact Sarah Campbell at transfer@shu.edu

EOP Students
Contact EOP@shu.edu

International Freshman Students
Contact international@shu.edu

Returning Students
Contact Sarah Campbell

Second Degree Students
Contact Sarah Campbell

Pirate Pathway Students
Contact Kimberly Thompson

Counselor Contact Information

Audrey Anan
audrey.anan@shu.edu
(973) 275-2580
Click here to meet with me.

Jaclyn Katzenberger
Jaclyn.katzenberger@shu.edu
(973) 275-2576
Click here to meet with me.

Sarah Campbell
sarah.campbell@shu.edu
(973) 275-4545
Click here to meet with me.

Joseph Puleo
joseph.puleo@shu.edu
(973) 275-2296

Nicholas DiBari
Nicholas.dibari@shu.edu
(973) 275-4513
Click here to meet with me.

Samantha Reilly
Samantha.reilly1@shu.edu
(973) 275-2248
Click here to meet with me.

Ernia Evans
ernia.evans@shu.edu
(754) 210-3447
Click here to meet with me.

Kimberly Thompson
kimberly.thompson@shu.edu
(973) 275-2582

Katherine Fainer
Katherine.fainer@shu.edu
(973) 275-2589

Meredith Trabilsy
meredith.trabilsy@shu.edu
(973) 275-2241
Click here to meet with me.

Lisa Hanson
lisa.hanson@shu.edu
(862) 216-5748
Click here to meet with me.

Gina Wright
gina.wright@shu.edu
(949) 521-8899
Click here to meet with me.

Abigail Kaczmarek
abigail.Kaczmarek@shu.edu
(973) 275-4965
Click here to meet with me.

 

Open House


Students walking on campus.
Register Now
Join us virtually. Tour campus, learn about our academic programs, and meet current students and faculty.

Transfer Decision Weeks


UG Admission
Register Now
Interested in transferring? Receive a decision during your virtual appointment.

Apply Online


Francesca Regalado
Apply Now
Get a jump start on your Seton Hall University career and apply online.