Office of Undergraduate Admissions Logo
A photo of the admissions counselors team holding a Welcome to Seton Hall sign on the University Green.

Find A Counselor

Transfer & International Transfer Students
Contact Morgan Smith at transfer@shu.edu

EOP Students
Contact Gregory Gamble

International Freshman Students
Contact Ian Crowell at international@shu.edu

Returning Students
Contact Morgan Smith

Second Degree Students
Contact Morgan Smith

Fast Forward Students
Contact Kimberly Thompson

Counselor Contact Information

Gina Wright
gina.wright@shu.edu
(949) 521-8899

Ian Crowell
ian.crowell@shu.edu
(973) 275-2290

 

Ernia Evans
ernia.evans@shu.edu
(754) 210-3447
 

Sarah Campbell 
sarah.campbell@shu.edu 
(973) 275-4545

Mary Clare Cullum
maryclare.cullum@shu.edu
(973) 275-2589

Joseph Puleo
joseph.puleo@shu.edu
(973) 275-2296

Lisa Hanson
lisa.hanson@shu.edu
(862) 216-5748

Sarah Kelly
sarah.kelly@shu.edu
(413) 355-4410

Morgan Smith
morgan.smith@shu.edu
(973) 313-6039

Kimberly Thompson
kimberly.thompson@shu.edu
(973) 275-2582

Abigail Kaczmarek
abigail.Kaczmarek@shu.edu
(973) 275-4965

Meredith Trabilsy
meredith.trabilsy@shu.edu
(973) 275-2241

Cellestine Mabeya
cellestine.mabeya1@shu.edu
(973) 761-9714

Gregory Gamble
gregory.gamble@shu.edu
(973) 761-9163

Jenna Decembrino
jenna.decembrino@shu.edu
(973) 275-2576

Nicholas DiBari
Nicholas.dibari@shu.edu
(973) 275-2576

Open House


Students walking on campus.
Register Now
Join us virtually. Tour campus, learn about our academic programs, and meet current students and faculty.

Transfer Decision Weeks


UG Admission
Register Now
Interested in transferring? Receive a decision during your virtual appointment.

Apply Online


Francesca Regalado
Apply Now
Get a jump start on your Seton Hall University career and apply online.