Office of Undergraduate Admissions Logo
A photo of the admissions counselors team holding a Welcome to Seton Hall sign on the University Green.

Find A Counselor

Transfer & International Transfer Students
Contact Mary Clare Cullum at transfer@shu.edu

EOP Students
Contact Robert Hill

International Freshman Students
Contact Morgan Smith at international@shu.edu

Returning Students
Contact Mary Clare Cullum

Second Degree Students
Contact Mary Clare Cullum

Counselor Contact Information

Gina Wright
gina.wright@shu.edu
(949) 521-8899

Ian Crowell
ian.crowell@shu.edu
(973) 275-2290

 

Ernia Evans
ernia.evans@shu.edu
(754) 210-3447
 

Sarah Campbell 
sarah.campbell@shu.edu 
(973) 275-4545

Mary Clare Cullum
maryclare.cullum@shu.edu
(973) 275-2589

Joseph Puleo
joseph.puleo@shu.edu
(973) 275-2296

Lisa Hanson
lisa.hanson@shu.edu
(862) 216-5748

Luke Buzaid 
luke.buzaid@shu.edu 
(973) 275-2241

Robert Hill
robert.hill1@shu.edu
(973) 275-2580

Rachel Dortch
rachel.dortch@shu.edu
(973) 275-2830

Sarah Kelly
sarah.kelly@shu.edu
(413) 355-4410

Morgan Smith
morgan.smith@shu.edu
+1 (973) 313-6039

Kimberly Thompson
kimberly.thompson@shu.edu
(973) 275-2582

Jenna Decembrino
jenna.decembrino@shu.edu
+1  (973) 275-2576

Open House


Students walking on campus.
Register Now
Join us virtually. Tour campus, learn about our academic programs, and meet current students and faculty.

Transfer Decision Weeks


UG Admission
Register Now
Interested in transferring? Receive a decision during your virtual appointment.

Apply Online


Francesca Regalado
Apply Now
Get a jump start on your Seton Hall University career and apply online.