Office of Undergraduate Admissions Logo
A photo of the admissions counselors team holding a Welcome to Seton Hall sign on the University Green.

Find A Counselor

Transfer & International Transfer Students
Contact Sarah Campbell at transfer@shu.edu

EOP Students
Contact Gregory Gamble

International Freshman Students
Contact Ian Crowell at international@shu.edu

Returning Students
Contact Sarah Campbell

Second Degree Students
Contact Sarah Campbell

Fast Forward Students
Contact Kimberly Thompson

Counselor Contact Information

Gina Wright
gina.wright@shu.edu
(949) 521-8899

Ian Crowell
ian.crowell@shu.edu
(973) 275-2290

 

Ernia Evans
ernia.evans@shu.edu
(754) 210-3447
 

Sarah Campbell 
sarah.campbell@shu.edu 
(973) 275-4545

Nicholas DiBari
Nicholas.dibari@shu.edu
(973) 275-2576

Joseph Puleo
joseph.puleo@shu.edu
(973) 275-2296

Lisa Hanson
lisa.hanson@shu.edu
(862) 216-5748

Sarah Kelly
sarah.kelly@shu.edu
(413) 355-4410

Gregory Gamble
gregory.gamble@shu.edu
(973) 761-9163

Kimberly Thompson
kimberly.thompson@shu.edu
(973) 275-2582

Abigail Kaczmarek
abigail.Kaczmarek@shu.edu
(973) 275-4965

Meredith Trabilsy
meredith.trabilsy@shu.edu
(973) 275-2241

Cellestine Mabeya
cellestine.mabeya1@shu.edu
(973) 761-9714

Audrey Anan
audrey.anan@shu.edu
(973) 275-2580

Open House


Students walking on campus.
Register Now
Join us virtually. Tour campus, learn about our academic programs, and meet current students and faculty.

Transfer Decision Weeks


UG Admission
Register Now
Interested in transferring? Receive a decision during your virtual appointment.

Apply Online


Francesca Regalado
Apply Now
Get a jump start on your Seton Hall University career and apply online.