College of Nursing Logo
Nursing students working with a doctor.

Register for a College of Nursing Info Session

Ranked by U.S. News and World Report as one of the best in the country, Seton Hall University's graduate nursing programs offer licensed nurses the opportunity to pursue a clinical specialty at the graduate level, as well as provide college graduates who have a non-nursing degree the opportunity to enter the profession through an accelerated master's degree program.

An application fee waiver will be issued to everyone who attends an online infosession and subsequently applies to a program. Please note that the fee waiver does not apply to previously submitted applications.

Spring 2022 Virtual Information Sessions

Doctor of Nursing Practice (D.N.P.)
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 at 7 p.m.

M.S.N. in Pediatrics, Primary Care
Thursday, January 13, 2022 at 11 a.m.
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 7 p.m.
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 at 11 a.m.
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 at 7 p.m.
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 at 11 a.m.

Ph.D. in Nursing
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 1 p.m.
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 at 5 p.m.
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 at 5 p.m.
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 at 5 p.m.

If you are a high school senior or a potential transfer student, interested in our traditional four-year B.S.N. program, we encourage you instead to click here. You will be able to register for a campus tour, check out a few videos, and more.

For more information on our Accelerated B.S.N. program, please visit here.