School of Health and Medical Sciences Logo
Image of SHMS students talking with each other in class.

Health and Medical Sciences Information Sessions

The School of Health and Medical Sciences is offering virtual information sessions for prospective students. Faculty from our respective programs will cover topics such as admission requirements, curriculum, and clinical education.

  • Learn more about our top ranked and fully accredited graduate and post-professional degree programs.
  • Have your questions about our state-of-art health sciences facility answered.
  • Find the right program to achieve your professional aspirations.

Take this opportunity to chat online with our faculty and administration who will share what they seek in qualified candidates and provide answers to your questions.

Information Sessions
MS in Athletic Training

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 6:30 - 7:30 p.m.

Master of Healthcare Administration (MHA) - Register Here »
Online and On-campus*

Thursday, October 13, 2022 at 7 - 8 p.m.
Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 7:30 – 8:30 p.m.
Monday, December 12, 2022 at 7 - 8 p.m.

MS in Occupational Therapy

Tuesday, December 6, 2022 7 - 8 p.m.

MS in Physician Assistant

Thursday, November 3, 2022 at 5 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 5 - 6 p.m.

Information Sessions
Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT)

New Sessions Coming Soon

MS in Speech-Language Pathology

New Sessions Coming Soon

PhD in Health Sciences - Register Here »

Monday, October 3 at 7 - 8 p.m.
Wednesday, October 19 at 12 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, November 8 at 6 - 7 p.m.
Monday, November 14 at 7 - 8 p.m.
Wednesday, December 7 at 7 - 8 p.m.

To schedule a one-on-one appointment with admissions to discuss our programs and application process, please follow this link.

*For those seeking professional development or specialized knowledge in healthcare leadership and management we also offer 15-credit graduate certificates designed specifically for working professionals. Attend a Healthcare Administration (M.H.A.) information session for more information about the Healthcare Administration, Population Health Management, Practice Management for Health Professionals and Global Health Management certificates.

Interprofessional Health Sciences Campus Tour

The campus features world-class facilities for health science research and discovery that allow for a unique and innovative team-based approach to medical education.