College of Arts & Sciences

Chrysanthy Grieco, Ph.D. 
Interim Dean

chrysanthy.grieco@shu.edu
(973) 761-9022

Janine Buckner,  Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Planning

janine.buckner@shu.edu
(973) 761-9359

Christopher Kaiser,  Ed.D.
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Student Services and Enrollment Management

christopher.kaiser@shu.edu
(973) 761-9430

Michael Dooney, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs

michael.dooney@shu.edu
(973) 275-2155

Sheila Riley,  M.P.A.
Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration

sheila.riley@shu.edu
(973) 761-7947

Mark Maben, B.A.
General Manager, WSOU-FM

mark.maben@shu.edu
(973) 761-9546

Albin Wicki
TV Studio Engineer

albin.wicki@shu.edu
(973) 761-9601

Brenda Knight
Secretary to the Dean

brenda.knight@shu.edu
(973) 275-2564

Patricia Pitts
Secretary to the Associate Deans

patricia.pitts@shu.edu
(973) 761-9430

Meet Dean Michael Zavada

Sign In to PirateNet