Skip to Content
Menu
Seton Hall University
Contact Us

Contact Us

For information regarding graduate admissions for a specific school or college, please reference the table.

College or School Contact Phone Email
College of Arts and Sciences Dr. Michael Dooney (973) 275-2155 michael.dooney@shu.edu
College of Communication and the Arts Dr. Ryan Hudes (973) 275-4832 ryan.hudes@shu.edu
College of Education and Human Services Ms. Diana Minakakis (973) 275-2824 diana.minakakis@shu.edu
College of Nursing Ms. Gabriele Zengewald (973) 761-9583 gabriele.zengewald@shu.edu
Immaculate Conception Seminary School of Theology Ms. Diane Carr (973) 761-7491 diane.carr@shu.edu
School of Diplomacy and International Relations Mr. Daniel Kristo (973) 275-2142 daniel.kristo@shu.edu
Stillman School of Business Mr. Alfred Ayoub (973) 761-9220 alfred.ayoub@shu.edu
School of Health and Medical Sciences Mr. Patrick McDermott (973) 275-2062 patrick.mcdermott@shu.edu
Undecided/All Other Inquiries   (973) 275-2892 shugrad@shu.edu

General Information

Unsure about which graduate program you would like to pursue? Fill out our general interest form and let us help you get started.

Mailing Address
Graduate Affairs
Seton Hall University
400 South Orange Avenue
South Orange, NJ 07079

Back to top