Skip to Content
Seton Hall University

Campus Ministry Staff  

Father Brian Needles Fr. Brian X. Needles
Director of Campus Ministry
brian.needles@shu.edu
Phone: (973)761-9478
Rev. Nicholas Figurelli Fr. Nicholas Figurelli
Associate Director of Campus Ministry
nicholas.figurelli@shu.edu
Michelle Peterson Michelle L. Peterson
Director of DOVE
michelle.peterson@shu.edu
Amanda Cavanagh Amanda Cavanagh
Associate Director of DOVE
amanda.cavanagh@shu.edu
John Nowik John D. Nowik
Campus Ministry Director of Music and University Organist
john.nowik@shu.edu
Noreen Shea Noreen P. Shea
Campus Minister and Director of RCIA noreen.shea@shu.edu
Marie Lynda Drennan Graves Marie Lynda Drennan-Graves
Campus Ministry Parish Secretary marie.drennangraves@shu.edu
Christine Massood Christine Massood
Campus Ministry Secretary christine.massood@shu.edu
Ed Moccia Edward Moccia
Campus Ministery Spiritual Life Coordinator edward.moccia@shu.edu
Fr. Francis Fr. Francis of the Child Jesus, C.S.J
Community of St. John
Campus Minister

fcj@communityofstjohn.com

John Paul Brother John Paul, C.S.J.
Community of St. John
Campus Minister Brjohnpaul.csj@gmail.com
 
Sr. Gabriella Sr. Gabriela, C.S.J.
Community of St. John
Campus Minister Sorgaby2015@gmail.com
Back to top