Skip to Content
	Immaculate Conception Seminary School of Theology Logo
Chapel

Departments

Department of Undergraduate Theology

Ellen R. Scully, Ph.D.
(973) 275-2182
ellen.scully@shu.edu

Department of Philosophical Theology

Timothy P. Fortin, Ph.D.
(973) 275-5878
timothy.fortin@shu.edu

Department of Biblical Studies

Gregory Y. Glazov, D.Phil. (Oxon.)
(973) 761-9143
gregory.glazov@shu.edu

Department of Church History

Department of Moral Theology

Justin M. Anderson, Ph.D.
(973) 275-2112
justin.anderson@shu.edu

Department of Pastoral Theology

Patrick Manning, Ph.D.
(973) 275-5867
patrick.manning1@shu.edu

Department of Systematic Theology

Reverend Roberto Ortiz, S.T.L., S.T.D. (Cand.)
(973) 761-9676
roberto.ortiz@shu.edu

Back to top