Arts and Sciences Logo

Contact Us  

Department of Sociology, Anthropology, Social Work and Criminal Justice

Ms. Nancy Hall
Department Secretary
Jubilee Hall, Rm. 570
(973) 761-9170
nancy.hall@shu.edu

Rhonda Quinn, Ph.D.
Department Chairperson (outgoing, June 31)
rhonda.quinn@shu.edu

Cherubim Quizon, Ph.D.
Department Chairperson (incoming-July 1)
cherubim.quizon@shu.edu

Dawn Apgar, Ph.D.
Director, Social Work B.A. Program
Assistant Department Chairperson
dawn.apgar@shu.edu

Juan Rios, D.S.W, L.C.S.W
Director, Social Work M.A. Program
juan.rios@shu.edu

Leslie Bunnage, Ph.D.
Director, Social and Behavioral Sciences B.A. Program
leslie.bunnage@shu.edu