Arts and Sciences Logo

Contact Us  

Department of Sociology, Anthropology, Social Work and Criminal Justice

Ms. Nancy Hall
Department Secretary
Jubilee Hall, Rm. 570
(973) 761-9170

Rhonda Quinn, Ph.D.
Department Chairperson (outgoing, June 30)

Cherubim Quizon, Ph.D.
Department Chairperson (incoming-July 1)

Matthew Corrigan, Ph.D.
Assistant Department Chairperson for Social Work

Dawn Apgar, Ph.D.
Director, Social Work B.S.W. Program

Juan Rios, D.S.W, L.C.S.W
Director, Social Work M.A. Program

Leslie Bunnage, Ph.D.
Director, Social and Behavioral Sciences B.A. Program

Ilana Wolf, M.S.Ed., M.A.
Advisor, Social and Behavioral Sciences B.A. Program
Jubilee Hall, Rm. 522