Skip to Content
Menu
Seton Hall University

Who to Contact

Digital Measures System Administrators

Digital Measure Questions Lysa Martinelli lysa.martinelli@shu.edu
Banner Data Updates Anna Calka anna.calka@shu.edu

Publications Support

University Library Sharon Ince sharon.ince@shu.edu
University Library Lisa DeLuca lisa.deluca@shu.edu
University Library Brooke Duffy brooke.duffy@shu.edu
Law Library Kristina Anderson kristina.anderson@shu.edu
IHS Campus Kyle Downey kyle.downey@shu.edu

Schools/Colleges

College of Arts & Sciences Jeffrey Togman* jeffrey.togman@shu.edu
College of Communication and the Arts Ryan Hudes* ryan.hudes@shu.edu
School of Diplomacy Courtney Smith*
Martin Edwards
courtney.smith@shu.edu
martin.edwards@shu.edu
College of Education & Human Services Joe Martinelli* joseph.martinelli@shu.edu
School of Health & Medical Sciences Jackie Zhang* ning.zhang@shu.edu
Immaculate Conception School of Theology Eilish Harrington* eilish.harrington@shu.edu
School of Law Kristen Boon* kristen.boon@shu.edu
College of Nursing Theresa Deehan* theresa.deehan@shu.edu
Stillman School of Business Janet Fenton* janet.fenton@shu.edu
University Library Elizabeth Leonard* elizabeth.leonard@shu.edu
Faculty Senate Kristi Stinson* kristi.stinson@shu.edu

*Representative on Digital Measure Users Group

Users Group
Each Schools/Colleges User Group representative was selected by the Dean to serve as the Primary contact for Digital Measures. Responsibilities include identifying Schools/Colleges reporting needs in collaboration with department heads/chairs and working with implementation team to assist and answer questions from faculty.

Back to top