Seton Hall University

Provost Office Staff

Associate Provosts

Gregory Burton, Ph.D.
Associate Provost
Presidents Hall Room 310
(973) 761-9362
gregory.burton@shu.edu

John Buschman, D.L.S.
Interim Associate Provost of Research and Innovation and Dean of University Libraries
(973) 761-9019
john.buschman@shu.edu

Christopher Cuccia, Ed.D.
Associate Provost for Academic and Graduate Affairs
Presidents Hall
(973) 761-7554
christopher.cuccia@shu.edu

Erik Lillquist, J.D.
Associate Provost for Strategy and Finance
(973) 275-4811
erik.lillquist@shu.edu


Assistant Provost

Amy F. Newcombe, J.D.
Assistant Provost for Faculty Affairs
111 Presidents Hall
(973) 275-2480
Amy.Newcombe@shu.edu


Special Advisors to the Provost

Jonathan Farina, Ph.D.
Special Advisor to the Provost for Strategy Implementation
208 Presidents Hall
(973) 761-9388
Jonathan.Farina@shu.edu

Rev Dr. Forrest Pritchett
Senior Adviser to Provost on Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Presidents Hall
(973) 275-2760
forrest.pritchett@shu.edu

Kurt W. Rotthoff, Ph.D.
Special Advisor to the Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
325 Presidents Hall
(973) 761-9102
Kurt.Rotthoff@shu.edu


Directors

Anna Calka, Ph.D.
Director of Advising and Technology Integration
(973) 313-6314
anna.calka@shu.edu

Bernadette McVey, M.A.
Director of Academic Events, Initiatives and Planning
(973) 761-9655
bernadette.mcvey@shu.edu


Executive Assistant

Staysha Taylor
Executive Assistant to the Provost and Executive Vice President
(973) 761-9018
staysha.taylor@shu.edu