Skip to Content
Seton Hall University
University Seal on Window in Walsh Library Rotunda

Investiture Committee

Investiture Committee Chairs

Paul E. Fisher
Associate Chief Information Officer
Director of the Teaching, Learning and Technology Center

Reverend Father Nicholas S. Gengaro
Chaplain of the Seton Hall School of Law

Honorary Chairs

Robert J. Sloan

Matthew W. Wright

Committee Members

Fahim K. Abedrabbo
Associate Director, Government Relations
University Advancement

Eileen Bastien
Senior Director Stewardship and Donor Engagement
University Advancement

Karen Boroff
Interim Provost and Executive Vice President
Office of the Provost

Msgr. Robert F. Coleman
Minister to the Community

Paul Christiansen
Associate Professor, Communication and the Arts
College of Communication and the Arts

Alan Delozier
Librarian, University Archivist
University Libraries

Jonathan V. Farina
Associate Professor, English Department
College of Arts and Sciences

Mary Ellen Farrell
University Registrar

Paula A. Franzese
Peter W. Rodino Professor and Leadership Fellows Program
Seton Hall School of Law

Kristy E. Gonzalez
Assistant Vice President
Office of VP for Administration

Lt. Col. Brad R. Henry
Professor, Military Science

Pegeen Hopkins
Director, Publication and University Editor
University Advancement

Michael Hyland
Executive Director, Digital Communications and Marketing
University Advancement

Msgr. Christopher Hynes
Director, Police Graduate Program
College of Education and Human Services

Jay Judge
Senior Associate Athletic Director, Development and External Affairs
Department of Athletics

Rev. Colin Kay
Campus Ministry

Brenda Knight
Secretary to the Dean
College of Arts and Sciences

Lysa Martinelli
Project Manager
Teaching, Learning and Technology Center

Joseph W. McLaughlin
Senior Director, Advancement Communications
University Advancement

Bernadette McVey
Director, Academic Events, Initiatives and Planning
Office of the Provost

Lisa B. Metz
Executive Assistant to the President
Office of the President

Jennifer M. O’Sheal
Director of University Events
University Advancement

Anastasia Plank
Undergraduate Student
College of Education and Human Services

Captain Anthony Roberts
Assistant Professor, Military Science

Rishi Shah
Student Government Association President

Kristi Stinson
Nursing Instructor
College of Nursing

Jaisen Thomas
Graduate Student
South Orange Campus

Karen Van Norman
Associate Vice President and Dean of Students
Student Services

Msgr. Robert J. Wister
Professor, Immacualte Conception Seminary
School of Theology

Msgr. Anthony Ziccardi
Vice President, Mission and Ministry
Office of Mission and Ministry Services

Back to top