Skip to Content
Menu
Seton Hall University
Student Advising

Pre-Major Adviser Contact information

Adviser Contact Information for Pre-Majors:

BART (tracking a major in the Stillman School of Business)
Megan Hall
hallmegb@shu.edu
Mooney Hall, Room 14
(973) 275-2105

CART (tracking a major in the College of Communication and the Arts)
Thomas Rondinella
thomas.rondinella@shu.edu
Arts & Sciences Hall, Room 202B
(973) 275-5837

DIPT (tracking School of Diplomacy and International Relations
Courtney Smith                                    Ursula Sanjamino
courtney.smith@shu.edu               ursula.sanjamino@shu.edu
McQuaid Hall, Room 114                   McQuaid Hall, Room 110
(973) 313-6203                                         (973) 313-6210

EART (tracking a major in the College of Education and Human Services)
Grace May
grace.may@shu.edu
Jubilee Hall, Room 415
(973) 761-9391

PART (tracking a major in the College of Arts & Sciences other than math or science)
Megan Hall
hallmegb@shu.edu
Mooney Hall, Room 14
(973) 275-2105

PNST (incoming transfer students tracking the College of Nursing curriculum)
Hezal Patel
Hezal.patel@shu.edu
Mooney Hall, Room 15
(973) 313-6008

PRNU (tracking College of Nursing)
Elda Hernandez (A-K)                           Nicholas Russo (L-Z)
Elda.hernandez@shu.edu                 nicholas.russo2@shu.edu

*Please e-mail these advisers for more information

PSCI (tracking math or science in the College of Arts & Sciences)
Megan Hall
hallmegb@shu.edu
Mooney Hall, Room 14
(973) 275-2105

UART (undeclared students in the College of Arts and Sciences)
Megan Hall
hallmegb@shu.edu
Mooney Hall, Room 14
(973) 275-2105

Back to top