Skip to Content
School of Medicine Logo

Student Affairs & Well-Being (SAW) Staff Directory

Norma SaksInterim Associate Dean of Student Affairs & Wellbeing; Director of Academic Support
Norma Saks, Ed.D.

Office: 4240
Email: norma.saks@shu.edu
Phone: (973) 542-6719
Contact Dr. Saks with questions about: Student Issues and Academic Support


Susan BoltonCoordinator, Student Life and Learning Environment
Susan Bolton

Office: 4226
Email: susan.bolton@shu.edu
Phone: (973) 275-4301
Contact Susan with questions about: Student Organizations, Immunizations and Compliance Requirements


Jalise ClarkSAW Administrator
Jalise Clark

Office: 4220
Email: jalise.clark@shu.edu
Phone: (973) 275-4321
Contact Jalise with questions about: Administrative issues related to the Office of Student Affairs and Wellbeing


Lindsey DedowAdvisor
Lindsey Dedow, Psy. D.

Office: 4236
Email: lindsey.dedow@shu.edu
Phone: (973) 542-6632
Contact Dr. Dedow with questions about: Advising, Career Development/Careers in Medicine, Mentoring, Shadowing, Student Wellness


Director of the Office of Student Affairs & Wellbeing
Valory Mulhall

Office: 4450
Email: valory.mulhall@shu.edu
Phone: (973) 542-6521
Contact Valory for questions about: Administrative issues related to the Office of Student Affairs and Wellbeing


Diana ParraDirector of Financial Services
Diana Parra

Office: 4225
Email: diana.parra@shu.edu
Phone: (973) 275-4302
Contact Diana for questions about: Guidance and counseling on all financial aid related programs, Scholarships, Indebtedness, Repayment Plans and Financial Wellness


Administrative Assistant
Michael Oppenheim

Office: 4220
Email: michael.oppenheim@shu.edu

Back to top