Skip to Content
Menu
Seton Hall University
Students walking on path to class between Mooney and Stafford Hall

Contact Us

Administration

Majid Whitney
Interim Dean of Freshman Studies
Mooney Hall 11
(973)-761-2159
majid.whitney@shu.edu

Robin L. Cunningham
Interim Vice President, Student Services
University Center 213
(973)-761-9075
Robin.Cunningham@shu.edu

Freshman Mentors

Hezal Patel
Assistant Dean & Director of Transfer Center
Mooney Hall 11
(973) 313-6008
Hezal.Patel@shu.edu

Maggie Hernandez
Freshman Studies Coordinator
Mooney Hall 11
(973) 275-2286
Maggie.Hernandez@shu.edu

Nicole Battaglia
Mooney Hall 18
(973) 275-4809
Nicole.Battaglia@shu.edu

Joan Brennan
Mooney Hall 14
(973) 275- 2595
Joan.Brennan@shu.edu

Marisa Case
Mooney Hall 12
(973) 761-9614
Marisa.Case@shu.edu

Kayla Castillo
Mooney Hall 19
(973) 275-2456
Kayla.Castillo@student.shu.edu

Jacqueline Galler (DeBenedetto)
Mooney Hall 14
(973) 275-2762
Jacqueline.Debenedetto@student.shu.edu

Megan Gottlieb
Mooney Hall 14
(973) 275-2105
Megan.Gottlieb@shu.edu

William Leonard
Mooney Hall 11
(973) 275-2743
william.leonard@student.shu.edu

Carissa Leoni
(973) 761-9159
carissa.leoni@shu.edu

Skylar Makuch
Mooney Hall 13
(973) 275-4658
skylar.makuch@student.shu.edu

Nicholas Mattiello
Mooney Hall 12
(973) 761-9578
nicholas.mattiello@student.shu.edu

Simon Miller
(973) 275-2160
simonleigh.miller@student.shu.edu

Lauren Mitchell
Mooney Hall 19
(973) 275-6483
lauren.mitchell@shu.edu

Julius Moore
Mooney Hall 15
(973) 313-2541
julius.moore@shu.edu

Forrest Pritchett
Mooney Hall 11
(973) 275-2760
Forrest.Pritchett@shu.edu

Adriana Rojas
Mooney Hall 13
(973) 275-6458
Adriana.rojas@student.shu.edu

Jaisen Thomas
Mooney Hall 12
(973) 275-2351
jaisen.thomas@student.shu.edu

Brittany White
Mooney Hall 15
(973) 761-9407
Brittany.White@student.shu.edu

Back to top