Skip to Content
Center for Entrepreneurial Studies Logo

Board of Advisors

The Center's Advisory Board consists of a carefully selected, diverse group of entrepreneurs and other business community members. The purpose of the board is to provide non-binding guidance to maximize the Center’s strategic development, growth and success. Each member brings expertise from their specialized field from a variety of industries, creating a well-rounded resource for the Center.

Sunny Bathla        Vice President, Virtusa
Frank T. Cannone        Chair, Corporate Dept., Gibbons
Mario M. Casabona            Founder and CEO, Casabona Ventures and TechLaunch, LLC
John Coiro Executive Director, Ernst & Young, LLP
Luciana Contuzzi        Founder, zest
Earlene Cruz Founder, Kitchen Connection
Brian Fitzpatrick    CEO, Bentley Laboratories, LLC
David B. Gerstein        President and CEO, Thermwell Products Company
Joseph J. Hughes    President and CEO, Country Club Services
Bryan Jakovcic President and Owner, Fusion Health
Dennis D. Jamiolkowski                       Distinguished Research Fellow, Ethicon, Inc.
Abe Kasbo Founder and CEO, Verasoni Worldwide  
George J. Mehm, Jr. President, MEHMCO Financial Services
Eileen A. Moran President (Retired), PSE&G Resources
Shannon D.M. Morris Founder and Managing Partner, Tent Collective
Taseen Peterson Founder and CEO, Gamefuly, Inc.
Pravina Raghavan Executive Vice President, Small Business Services & Economic Development, Empire State Development
Victor Ricci Founder and CEO, Trend Pie, LLC 
Gabino Roche, Jr. Founder, Maag Studios
William I. Strasser    Attorney, Strasser & Associates, P.C.
Peter Tu General Counsel, Signum Biosciences, Inc.
Back to top