Arts and Sciences Logo
Fahy Hall

Contact Us  

The Department of English is located on the 4th floor of Fahy Hall.

weisl75Chair

Angela Weisl, Ph.D.
Fahy Hall, Rm. 362
(973) 761-9387
angela.weisl@shu.edu

Mary BalkunMary Balkun
Director of Faculty Development 
(973) 761-5103
mary.balkun@shu.edu 

 

Jonathan Farina 222 picJonathan Farina
Director of Graduate Studies (DGS) 
(973) 761-9388
jonathan.farina@shu.edu
 

Russell SbrigliaRussell Sbriglia
Director of Undergrad Literary Studies 
(973) 275-5881
russell.sbriglia@shu.edu
 

Nathan OatesNathan Oates
Director of Undergrad Writing Studies
(973) 761-9388
nathan.oates@shu.edu
 

cara blue adamsCara Blue Adams
Director of Poetry-in-the-Round
(973) 761-9388
cara.adams@shu.edu
 

Rebecca Warren
Department Secretary
(973) 761-9388
rebecca.warren@shu.edu