Skip to Content
Seton Hall University

Faculty and Staff

Seton Hall University
Educational Opportunity Program
Alfieri Hall
Main Telephone : (973) 761-9161 / Facsimile: (973) 275-2364

Administration

Majid Whitney
Associate Dean/Director, Educational Opportunity Fund Programs
Alfieri Hall Floor 2 Room 102    

Majid.Whitney@shu.edu

Carroll Alston
Associate Director, Counseling/Enrollment Services
Alfieri Hall Floor 2 Room 106
Carroll.Alston@shu.edu

Dr. Maurice Ene
Associate Director, CLIA
Alfieri Hall Floor LL Room 4
Maurice.Ene@shu.edu

Musa Manneh
Assistant to the Director
Alfieri Hall Floor 2 Room 104
Musa.Manneh@shu.edu

Staff

Michelle D. Bell
EOP Secretary/Program Coordinator
Alfieri Hall Floor 2 Room 103
Michelle.Bell@shu.edu

Margaret Sample
Administrative Assistant
Alfieri Hall Floor 2 Room 105    
Margaret.Sample@shu.edu

EOP Admissions

Sakinah Okpom
EOP Admissions Counselor
Bayley Hall Floor 2 Room 108    
Sakinah.Okpom@shu.edu

Student Developmental Specialists

Jihan Ahmed
Student Developmental Specialist
Alfieri Hall Floor 2 Room 108
Jihan.Ahmed@shu.edu

Donnell Pierre
Student Developmental Specialist
Alfieri Hall Floor 2 Room 109
Donnell.Pierre@shu.edu

Michael Vega
Student Developmental Specialist
Alfieri Hall Floor 2 Room 110 
Michael.Vega@shu.edu

Teresitia Walters-Rodgers
Student Developmental Specialist
Alfieri Hall Floor 2 Room 111
Teresitia.Walters@shu.edu

Academic Specialists

Sandra Vanegas
Academic Specialist/Math
Alfieri Hall Floor LL Room 21
Sandra.Vanegas@shu.edu

Bernadette Wilkowski
Academic Specialist/ English
Alfieri Hall Floor 1 Room 18    
Bernadette.Wilkowski@shu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Qariah Lucas
Graduate Assistant/CLIA
Alfieri Hall Floor LL Room 17    
qariah.lucas@student.shu.edu

Ashlyn Johnson
Graduate Assistant/Counseling
Alfieri Hall Floor 2 Room 101
Ashlyn.Johnson@student.shu.edu

Kiana Bernard
Graduate Assistant/ Enrollment Services
Alfieri Hall Floor 2 Room 118
Kiana.Bernard@shu.edu

EOP Admissions

Sakinah Okpom
EOP Admissions Counselor
Sakinah.Okpom@shu.edu

Student Developmental Specialists

Jihan Ahmed
Student Developmental Specialist
Jihan.Ahmed@shu.edu

Donnell Pierre
Student Developmental Specialist
Donnell.Pierre@shu.edu

Michael Vega
Student Developmental Specialist
Michael.Vega@shu.edu

Teresitia Walters-Rodgers
Student Developmental Specialist
Teresitia.Walters@shu.edu

Academic Specialists

Sandra Vanegas
Academic Specialist/Math
Sandra.Vanegas@shu.edu

Bernadette Wilkowski

Academic Specialist/ English
Bernadette.Wilkowski@shu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Leslie Perez
Graduate Assistant/CLIA
Leslie.Perez@student.shu.edu

Abdul Azeez

Graduate Assistant/CLIA
Abdul.Azeez@student.shu.edu

Ashlyn Johnson
Graduate Assistant/Counseling
Ashlyn.Johnson@student.shu.edu

Kimberly Bernard
Graduate Assistant/ Enrollment Services
Kimberly.Bernard@student.shu.edu

Back to top