Skip to Content
Menu
Seton Hall University

Administration and Staff

Main Telephone : (973) 761-9161 / Fax: (973) 275-2364

Administration

Majid Whitney
Associate Dean/Director, Educational Opportunity Fund Programs
Majid.Whitney@shu.edu

Carroll Alston
Associate Director, Counseling/Enrollment Services
Carroll.Alston@shu.edu

Dr. Maurice Ene
Associate Director, CLIA
Maurice.Ene@shu.edu

Musa Manneh
Assistant to the Director
Musa.Manneh@shu.edu

Staff

Michelle D. Bell
EOP Secretary
Michelle.Bell@shu.edu

Margaret Sample
Administrative Assistant  
Margaret.Sample@shu.edu

Student Developmental Specialists

Jihan Ahmed
Student Developmental Specialist
Jihan.Ahmed@shu.edu

Donnell Pierre
Student Developmental Specialist
Donnell.Pierre@shu.edu

Teresitia Walters
Student Developmental Specialist
Teresitia.Walters@shu.edu

Jasmine H. Boddie
Student Developmental Specialist
Jasmine.Boddie@shu.edu

Academic Specialists

Sandra Vanegas
Academic Specialist/Math
Sandra.Vanegas@shu.edu

Bernadette Wilkowski
Academic Specialist/ English
Bernadette.Wilkowski@shu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Qariah Lucas
Graduate Assistant/CLIA  
qariah.lucas@student.shu.edu

Melissa Hurtado
Graduate Assistant/Counseling
melissa.hurtado@student.shu.edu

Kiana Bernard
Graduate Assistant/ Enrollment Services
Kiana.Bernard@shu.edu

 

Back to top