Skip to Content
College of Education and Human Services Logo

Office of the Dean

Welcome to the College of Education and Human Services!

Maureen Gillette, Ph.D. 
Dean
maureen.gillette@shu.edu
(973) 761-9024

Joseph J. Martinelli, Ed.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
joseph.martinelli@shu.edu
(973) 575-3193

Omayra Arocho, Ph.D. 
Assistant Dean of College Engagement and Community Development
omayra.arocho@shu.edu
(973) 761-9661

Caroline Gartley
Director of Budget and Operations
caroline.gartley@shu.edu
(973) 275-2509

Diana Minakakis
Director of Graduate Admissions
diana.minakakis@shu.edu
(973) 275-2824

Lisa Winter
Assessment Coordinator
lisa.winter@shu.edu
(973) 275-2721

Mayra I. Colón
Assistant to the Dean
mayra.colon@shu.edu
(973) 761-9025

Beverly M. Kroeger
Assistant to the Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
beverly.kroeger@shu.edu
(973) 761-9390

Marion A. Dunell
Secretary to Graduate Admissions
marion.dunell@shu.edu
(973) 761-9668

Back to top