College of Education and Human Services Logo

Office of the Dean

Welcome to the College of Education and Human Services!

Joseph J. Martinelli, Ed.D.
Interim Dean
joseph.martinelli@shu.edu
(973) 761-9024

Amy Kline, Ed.D. 
Associate Dean, Assessment and Accreditation 
amy.kline@shu.edu
(973) 761-9399

Caroline Gartley, BCBA
Director of Budget and Operations
caroline.gartley@shu.edu
(973) 275-2509

Lisa Winter
Assessment Coordinator
elizabeth.winter@shu.edu
(973) 275-2721

Mayra I. Colón
Assistant to the Dean
mayra.colon@shu.edu
(973) 761-9025

Brian M. Conners, Ph.D., BCBA
Interim Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
brian.conners@shu.edu
(973) 275-2357

Omayra Arocho, Ph.D. 
Associate Dean, College Engagement and Community Development
omayra.arocho@shu.edu
(973) 761-9661

Diana Minakakis
Director of Graduate Admissions
diana.minakakis@shu.edu
(973) 275-2824

Marion A. Dunell
Secretary to Graduate Admissions
marion.dunell@shu.edu
(973) 761-9668