Skip to Content
College of Communication and the Arts Logo

Meet Our Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Affiliated Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Jeanne Brasile Peter Ciccotelli Bob Franco
Walter Guarino Scott Hebert Sheri Levinsky-Raskin
Saralinda Lichtblau Daniel Linke Hilary May
Steven Miller Edward Mooney Antonia Moser
Claudia Ocello Martha Whiteley Osanna Urbay
Sally Yerkovich
Back to top