Skip to Content
Seton Hall University

McQuaid Medal Review Committee

Wyatt Rorer Murphy, Jr.
Chair, Professor, College of Arts and Sciences

Mary M. Balkun
Professor, College of Arts and Sciences

Monsignor Robert Coleman
Minister, Priest Community & Associate Vice Provost

Ruthie McClain
Bookkeeper, General Accounting

Philip Moremen
Chair, Faculty Senate & Associate Professor, School of Diplomacy & International Relations

Jimmy O'Donnell
Sr. Assoc. Athletic Director, Athletics Administration

Teagan Sebba
President, Student Government Association (SGA)

Michael Silvestro
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources

John Shannon
Professor, Stillman School of Business

Back to top