Seton Hall University
Students walking on path to class between Mooney and Stafford Hall

Contact Us

Administration

Dr. Vaughn Calhoun 
Assistant Vice President/Dean, Center for Academic Success
Mooney Hall 11 
(973) 275-2159
vaughn.calhoun@shu.edu

Joshua Dornbos
Assistant Dean, Center for Academic Success
Mooney Hall 11
(973) 275-2109
Joshua.dornbos@shu.edu

Brittany White
Director of the Transfer Student Center
Mooney Hall 15
(973) 761-9407
brittany.white@student.shu.edu

Heather Brito
Academic Success Operations Coordinator
Mooney Hall 11
(973) 313-6008
Heather.brito@shu.edu

Student Success Advisors

Katie Armstrong
Mooney Hall 12
katherine.armstrong1@student.shu.edu

Joan Brennan
Mooney Hall 14
(973) 275- 2595
joan.brennan@shu.edu

Jessica "BluJean" Casey
Mooney Hall 13
jessica.casey@student.shu.edu

Timothy Fox
Mooney Hall 15
(973) 313-2541
Timothy.fox@shu.edu

Jacqueline Galler 
Mooney Hall 14
(973) 275-2762
jacqueline.galler@shu.edu

Evan Griffin
Mooney Hall 11
(973) 275-2091
Evan.griffin@shu.edu 

Lisa Hawryluk
Mooney Hall 15
(973) 275-2763
lisa.hawryluk@shu.edu 

 

Carissa Leoni
Academic Support for Student Athletes
Recreation Center 1055
(973) 761-9159
carissa.leoni@shu.edu

Kadeem Leslie
Mooney Hall 13
Kadeem.leslie@student.shu.edu

Nereida Montijo
Mooney Hall 12
(973) 761-9578
nereida.montijo@shu.edu

Philip Nasisi
Mooney Hall 13
philip.nasisi@student.shu.edu

Caroline Rogers
Mooney Hall 12
(973) 761-9614
Caroline.rogers@shu.edu

Elizaveta Sidorova
Mooney Hall 11
(973) 761-9578
elizaveta.sidorova@shu.edu

Alijah Vanterpool
Mooney Hall 13
alijah.vanterpool@student.shu.edu

Daniel Waffenfeld
Mooney Hall 11
(973) 275-2760
daniel.waffenfeld@shu.edu