Seton Hall University
Students walking on path to class between Mooney and Stafford Hall

Contact Us

Administration

Dr. Vaughn Calhoun 
Assistant Vice President/Dean of Center for Academic Success
Mooney Hall 11 
(973) 275-2159
vaughn.calhoun@shu.edu

Nicole Battaglia
Director of First-Year Initiatives
Mooney Hall 18
(973) 275-4809
nicole.battaglia@shu.edu

Student Success Advisors

Hezal Patel
Assistant Dean of Center for Academic Success
Mooney Hall 11
(973) 313-6008
hezal.patel@shu.edu

Brittany White
Director of the Transfer Student Center
Mooney Hall 15
(973) 761-9407
brittany.white@student.shu.ed

Adeoluwa Adesanya
Mooney Hall 11
(973) 275-2743
adesanad@shu.edu 

Joan Brennan
Mooney Hall 14
(973) 275- 2595
joan.brennan@shu.edu

Zachary Corby
Mooney Hall 11
(973) 275-2091
corbyzac@shu.edu 

Jacqueline Galler 
Mooney Hall 12
(973) 761-9614
jacqueline.galler@shu.edu

Jazsmyne Garland
Mooney Hall 13
(973) 275-2761
garlanja@shu.edu 

Lisa Hawryluk
Mooney Hall 15
(973) 275-2763
lisa.hawryluk@shu.edu 

Asiah Lemon
Mooney Hall 11
(973) 275-2760
asiah.lemon@shu.edu 

Carissa Leoni
Academic Support for Student Athletes
Recreation Center 1055
(973) 761-9159
carissa.leoni@shu.edu

Skyler Makuch
Mooney Hall 13
(973) 275-4658
makuchsk@shu.edu

Nereida Montijo
Mooney Hall 12
(973) 761-9578
nereida.montijo@shu.edu 

Elizaveta Sidorova
Mooney Hall 11
(973) 761-9578
elizaveta.sidorova@shu.edu

Daniel Waffenfeld
Mooney Hall 15
(973) 313-2541
daniel.waffenfeld@shu.edu