Skip to Content
Seton Hall University

Meet the Staff

Reesa Greenwald, Director of The Career Center.Reesa Greenwald, Director
reesa.greenwald@shu.edu
MHA Students and Alumni





 


Nancy Borkowski, Career Center StaffNancy Borkowski, Associate Director
nancy.borkowski@shu.edu
Career Assessments, General Studies, School of Health and Medical Sciences, Undeclared and Pre-Majors

 


 


Bob FrancoRobert Franco, Associate Director
robert.franco@shu.edu
Undergraduate Students: Economics, Finance Information Technology
Graduate Students: M.B.A., M.H.A., M.A. Strategic Communication


 


Gina Hernandez, Career Center StaffGina Hernandez, Assistant Director
gina.hernandez@shu.edu
Art History, Broadcasting & Visual Media, Communication, Graphic, Interactive and Advertising Design, Public Relations & Journalism, Theater & Performance, English, Modern Languages

 


Justin Krass, Career Center StaffJustin Krass, Assistant Director
justin.krass@shu.edu
Asian Studies, Classical Studies, Criminal Justice, History, Latin American Studies, Liberal Studies, Philosophy, Political Science, Psychology, Religious Studies, Social  & Behavioral Studies, Sociology/Anthropology, Social Work, Theology 

 


Jacqueline Maginnis, Career Center StaffJacqueline Maginnis, Assistant Director
jacqueline.maginnis@shu.edu
Biology, Biochemistry, Physics, Chemistry (Undergraduate and Graduate), Computer Science, Environmental Studies, Nursing, and Math

 

 


Jorge E. Rivera, Career Center StaffJorge E. Rivera, Assistant Director
jorge.rivera@shu.edu
Management, Marketing, Sport Management, Stillman

 

 


Sarah Andrews, Career Center Staff
Sarah Andrews, Assistant Director 
sarah.andrews@shu.edu
Accounting, Economics, Stillman, College of Education

 



Lynn Durkin, Career Center StaffLynn Durkin, Administrative Assistant
lynn.durkin@shu.edu
(973) 761-9355 

Back to top