Skip to Content
Seton Hall University

Meet the Staff  

Reesa Greenwald, DirectorReesa Greenwald, Director
reesa.greenwald@shu.edu
MHA Students and Alumni

Nancy Borkowski, Associate DirectorNancy Borkowski, Associate Director
nancy.borkowski@shu.edu
Career Assessments, General Studies, School of Health and Medical Sciences, Undeclared and Pre-Majors

Robert Franco, Associate DirectorRobert Franco, Associate Director
robert.franco@shu.edu
BUNDS, Economics, Finance, Stillman Graduate Students (except accounting), A&S Graduate Students (except MHA and psychology)

Gina Aloe, Assistant DirectorGina Hernandez, Assistant Director
gina.hernandez@shu.edu
Art History, Broadcasting & Visual Media, Communication, Graphic, Interactive and Advertising Design, Public Relations & Journalism, Theater & Performance, English, Modern Languages

Justin Krass, Assistant DirectorJustin Krass, Assistant Director
justin.krass@shu.edu
Asian Studies, Classical Studies, Criminal Justice, History, Latin American Studies, Liberal Studies, Philosophy, Political Science, Psychology, Religious Studies, Social  & Behavioral Studies, Sociology/Anthropology, Social Work, Theology 

Jacqueline Maginnis, Assistant Director Jacqueline Maginnis, Assistant Director
jacqueline.maginnis@shu.edu
Biology, Biochemistry, Physics, Chemistry (Undergraduate and Graduate), Computer Science, Environmental Studies, Nursing, and Math

Sarah Andrews, Career Center staff member. Sarah Andrews, Assistant Director 
sarah.andrews@shu.edu
Accounting, Economics, Stillman, College of Education


Lynn Durkin, Administrative AssistantLynn Durkin, Administrative Assistant
lynn.durkin@shu.edu
(973) 761-9355 

Simone Thompson, Administrative AssistantThompson, Administrative Assistant
simone.thompson@shu.edu
(973) 761-9355

 

Back to top