Seton Hall University

Our Team

Pastoral Staff

a photo of Nicholas Sertich Fr. Nicholas Sertich
Director of Campus Ministry
nicholas.sertich@shu.edu
Phone: (973) 761-9478
Rev. Nicholas Figurelli Fr. Nicholas Figurelli
Associate Director of Campus Ministry
nicholas.figurelli@shu.edu
Phone: (973) 761-9194
John Nowik John D. Nowik
Campus Ministry Director of Music and University Organist
john.nowik@shu.edu
Phone: (973) 761-9069
Headshot of Stephanie Sonnick Stephanie Sonnick
Campus Ministry Spiritual Life Coordinator
stephanie.sonnick@shu.edu
Phone: (973) 761-9074

Support Staff

Marie Lynda Drennan Graves Marie Lynda Drennan-Graves
Campus Ministry Parish Secretary
marie.drennangraves@shu.edu
Phone: (973) 761-9589
Lorna Schroeck Lorna Schroeck
Campus Ministry Secretary
lorna.schroeck@shu.edu
Phone: (973) 761-9545
pirate logo Kelly Murphy 
Graduate Assistant
kelly.murphy@student.shu.edu

DOVE

Michelle Peterson Michelle L. Peterson
Director of DOVE
michelle.peterson@shu.edu
Phone: (973) 761-9702
Amanda Cavanagh Amanda Cavanagh
Associate Director of DOVE
amanda.cavanagh@shu.edu
Phone: (973) 761-9702
pirate logo Emmanuella Edoka 
Graduate Assistant
Emmanuella.edoka@shu.edu

Community of St.John

Brother John 222 Fr. John Francis, CSJ
brjohncsj@gmail.com
Phone: (973) 761-9301
Fr. João Paulo C.S.J. Fr. João Paulo Santiago, CSJ
irjoaop@gmail.com
Phone: (973) 761-9301
Sr. Angel Marie Capdeville Sr. Angel Marie Capdeville, CSJ
marieange.capdeville@shu.edu
Phone: (973) 275-2466
Headshot of Sr. Anne in a library. Sr. Anne Dukart 
anne.dukart@shu.edu
Phone: (973) 275-2466

FOCUS

Marin Campus Ministry Marin O'Brien
marin.obrien@focus.org
Phone: (973) 761-9478
Jess Campus Ministry Jessica Briker
jessicabrinker@focus.org
Phone: (973) 761-9478

St. Paul's Outreach

Headshot of Manny Sanchez wearing a checkered shirt Emmanuel Sanchez
Chapter Leader
emmanuel.sanchez@spo.org
Headshot of Julia Carmedelle Julia Carmedelle
Chapter Leader
julia.carmedelle@spo.org
Jacob (Jake) Walters Jacob Waters
Missionary
jacob.walters@spo.org
Hailey Allegra Headshot Hailey Allegra
Missionary
hailey.allegra@spo.org
Matt Matt Ladocsi
Missionary
matt.ladocsi@spo.org
Gabby Scheberle Gabriela Scheberle
Missionary
gabrielle.scheberle@spo.org