Stillman School of Business Logo
Panoramic shot of campus taken from Jubilee Hall balcony.

Academic Advisors

Accounting
Prof. Daniel Krevis
daniel.krevis@shu.edu

Business Undecided
Dr. James Modlin
James.modlin@shu.edu

Computing and Decision Sciences – IT, Supply Chain, Business Analytics
Prof. Benjamin Pearl
benjamin.pearl@shu.edu

Economics
Dr. Kurt Rotthoff
kurt.rotthoff@shu.edu

Entrepreneurial Studies
Dr. James Modlin
James.modlin@shu.edu

Finance, FinTech, Mathematical Finance
Prof. Elven Riley
elven.riley@shu.edu

Prof. Mark Schild
mark.schild@shu.edu

International Business
Dr. Hector Lozada-Vega
hector.lozada-vega@shu.edu

Legal Studies
Prof. Victor Metallo
victor.metallo@shu.edu

Management
Dr. James Modlin
james.modlin@shu.edu

Marketing
Prof. Javier Farfan
javier.farfan@shu.edu

Dr. Stephen Pirog
stephen.pirog@shu.edu

Sport Management
Prof. Charles Grantham
charles.grantham@shu.edu

Tracking Business
Elizaveta (Lisa) Sidorova
Elizaveta.Sidorova@shu.edu