Skip to Content
Seton Hall University
Presidents Hall

Assessment Steering Committee

Gregory Burton Ph.D. - Committee Chair
Assistant Provost for Assessment and Special Projects

  • Grace May, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor
    Department of Educational Studies
  • Mary Balkun, Ph.D.
    Professor and Chair
    Department of English
  • Mitra Shojania Feizabadi, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor
    Department of Physics
  • Leigh Onimus, J.D.
    Associate Dean
    Stillman School of Business
  • Margaret Lewis, J.D.
    Professor of Law
    Seton Hall University School of Law
  • Monica Burnette, M.A.
    Director, Projects & Planning
    Division of Student Services
  • Paul Fisher, M.P.A.
    Associate CIO
    Teaching Learning and Technology Center
Back to top