Skip to Content
College of Communication and the Arts Logo
Arts Council

Contact Information

Arts Council Leadership

Deirdre Yates, Dean, College of Communication and the Arts

Program Directors

  • Dena Levine, Classical Concert Series
  • Gloria Thurmond, Jazz 'n the Hall
  • Diana Álvarez-Amell, Joseph A. Unanue
  • Cara Blue Adams, Poetry-in-the-Round
  • Jeanne Brasile, Walsh Gallery
  • Peter Reader, Seton Hall Theatre

Classical Concert Series
Dena Levine, D.M.A.
Corrigan Hall Music Center
(973) 275-2450

Jazz 'n the Hall
Gloria Thurmond, D.Min.
Corrigan Hall Music Center
(973) 275-2746

Joseph Unanue Latino Institute
Diana Álvarez-Amell
Fahy Hall 246
(973) 761-9422

Cara Blue Adams, Ph.D.
Fahy Hall
(973) 761-9388

Walsh Gallery
Jeanne Brasile
Walsh Library
(973) 275-2033

Peter Reader
Fahy Hall
(973) 275-2790

Back to top