Stillman School of Business

The Board of Advisers provides advice on curriculum development and assists the Center for Entrepreneurial Studies with fund-raising activities.

John Auriemma President, American Wear
Bill Bartzak President and CEO, MD On-Line
Thomas A. Basilo Chair, Board of Adviser
Partner, WithumSmith+Brown
Sunny Bathla Managing Partner
Frank T. Cannone Chair, Corporate Dept. Gibbons
Mario M. Casabona Founder and CEO, Casabona Ventures LLC and TechLaunch LLC.
Salvatore Cocco, Jr. Financial Consultant AXA Advisers
John Coiro Executive Director, Ernst and Young LLP
Vito DiGiovanni President Fleetwash, Inc.
Ryan K. Duffy Vice President, Wealth Management Advisor, Merrill Lynch
Brian Fitzpatrick CEO Bentley Laboratories, LLC
David B. Gerstein President and CEO, Thermwell Products
Joseph J. Hughes
President and CEO, Country Club Services
George J. Mehm, Jr. President, MEHMCO Financial Services
Eileen A. Moran President (retired), PSE&G Resources
Shannon D.M. Morris
President, Sigma Group
Philip Murphy Partner, Murphy, Miller and
Baglieri, LLP
Pravina Raghavan Administrator of the Office of Investment and Innovation, U.S. Small Business Administration
William I. Strasser Attorney, Strasser and Associates
Jason Yin Chairman, Department of Management
Stillman School of Business, Seton Hall University

Contact Us

Center for Entrepreneurial Studies
(973) 275-2251
Jubilee Hall

Sign In to PirateNet