Skip to Content
Seton Hall University

Contact the Center

Center For Vocation and Servant Leadership Seton Hall University
President’s Hall, Lower Level
400 South Orange Avenue
South Orange, New Jersey 07079
csl@shu.edu

Anthony ZiccardiMonsignor C. Anthony Ziccardi, S.T.D., S.S.L.
Acting Director, Center For Vocation and Servant Leadership
Vice President for Mission and Ministry

E-mail: anthony.ziccardi@shu.edu


Linda GarofaloLinda Garofalo
Phone: (973) 313-6047
Fax: (973) 313-6049

E-mail: linda.garofalo@shu.edu


Francia PetersonFrancia Peterson
Phone: (973) 313-6042
Fax: (973) 313-6049

E-mail: francia.peterson@shu.edu


Executive Board

Reverend Paul A. Holmes, S.T.D.Paul Holmes
Distinguished University Professor of Servant Leadership
Department of Religion


Monsignor Richard M. Liddy, Ph.D. Monsignor Richard M. Liddy, Ph.D.
Director of the Center for Catholic Studies
University Professor of Catholic Thought and Culture


Marian Glenn, Ph.D., Marian Glenn, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Biological Studies E-mail: marian.glenn@shu.edu


Nancy Enright HeadshotNancy Enright, Ph.D.,
Associate Professor and Director of First Year Writing
Department of English E-mail: nancy.enright@shu.edu


Anthony SciglitanoAnthony Sciglitano, Ph.D.
Chair Department of Religion
Director of the University Core Curriculum E-mail: anthony.sciglitano@shu.edu


Headshot of Tara HartTara Hart
Senior Director of Administration
University Advancemen E-mail: tara.hart@shu.edu


Marianne LloydMarianne Lloyd
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
University Advancemen E-mail: marianne.lloyd@shu.edu

Back to top