Skip to Content
Office of Undergraduate Admissions Logo
A photo of the admissions counselors team holding a Welcome to Seton Hall sign on the University Green.

Find A Counselor

Transfer & International Transfer Students
Contact Brittany Scoles at transfer@shu.edu

EOP Students
Contact Robert Hill

International Freshman Students
Contact Susanna Floyd at international@shu.edu

Returning Students
Contact Brittany Scoles

Second Degree Students
Contact Brittany Scoles

Counselor Contact Information

Mary Clare Cullum
maryclare.cullum@shu.edu
(973) 275-2589

Jenna McAteer
jenna.mcateer@shu.edu
(973) 275-2311

Ernia Evans
ernia.evans@shu.edu
(754) 210-3447
 

Robert Hill
robert.hill1@shu.edu
(973) 275-2580

Susanna Floyd
susanna.floyd@shu.edu
(973) 313-6039
 

Joseph Puleo
joseph.puleo@shu.edu
(973) 275-2296
 

Lisa Hanson
lisa.hanson@shu.edu
(862) 216-5748

Alejandro Ramirez
alejandro.ramirez1@shu.edu
(973) 275-2241

Eva Hester
eva.hester@shu.edu
(949) 521-8899

Brittany Scoles
brittany.scoles@shu.edu
(973) 275-2572

Sarah Kelly
sarah.kelly@shu.edu
(413) 355-4410

Kimberly Thompson
kimberly.thompson@shu.edu
(973) 275-2582

Lauren Kittredge
lauren.kittredge@shu.edu
(973) 275-2290

Rachel Ulysse
rachel.ulysse@shu.edu
(973) 275-2830

Nicholas Lim
nicholas.lim@shu.edu
(973) 275-2576

 

Students walking on path to class between Mooney and Stafford Hall

Undergraduate Open House: October 14, November 18

Tour campus, learn about our academic programs, and meet current students and faculty.

Register Now

Priest on campus with students

Transfer Decision Weeks: August 13-17

Instant Decision Weeks are a unique opportunity just for you. Stop by the Office of Admission for an on-site admission decision August 13-17.

Register Now

Apply Online

Get a jump start on your Seton Hall University career and apply now online.

APPLY NOW

Back to top