Skip to Content
Department of Information Technology Logo
Instructional Designer, Riad Twal, helping employees.

Instructional Design

The Teaching, Learning, & Technology Center Instructional Designers offer support and consultation to faculty in the evaluation, selection, implementation and use of instructional technology and serve as a primary point of contact for all faculty technology projects. Instructional support for teaching and learning initiatives are based on pedagogical models to enhance specific academic environments.

For information on the teaching and learning initiatives available through the TLT Center, please contact the Instructional Designer assigned to the department.

Renee M. Cicchino, M.A.
Director, Instructional Design and Computer Training

(973) 313-6249
renee.cicchino@shu.edu
View Renee's Profile »

Instructional Designers

Instructional Designer Area 
Shayle Adrian, M.S., M.Ed.
(973) 313-6189, shayle.adrian@shu.edu
View Shayle's Profile »
  • Psychology
  • Sociology, Anthropology and Social Work
  • Philosophy
  • Criminal Justice
  • English
Heidi Trotta, M.A., M. Ed.
(973) 275-2882, heidi.trotta@shu.edu
View Heidi's Profile »
  • College of Communications and Arts
  • Political Science & Public Affairs
  • History
  • School of Diplomacy
  • School of Theology
  • Religion
  • Language, Literature and Culture
Riad Twal, M.A, M.S, Ed.S.
(973) 313-6043, riad.twal@shu.edu
View Riad's Profile »
  • Math & Computer Science
  • Stillman School of Business
Jenna M. Corraro, M.S.
(973) 313-6141, jenna.corraro@shu.edu
View Jenna's profile »
  • College of Education & Human Services
  • Biology
  • Freshman Studies
  • Chemistry
  • Physics
  • University Library
Amy Phillips, M.Ed.
Learning System Manager
(973) 275-2933, amy.phillips@shu.edu
View Amy's Profile »
  • Blackboard Support
Bill Otskey
Computer Training Services, Manager
(973) 275-2161, william.otskey@shu.edu
 
Kimberly Gabelmann, M. Ed.
(973) 313-6021, Kimberly.gabelmann@shu.edu
View Kimberly's Profile »
  • College of Nursing
  • School of Health and Medical Sciences

* If your department is not listed, contact Renee M. Cicchino, Director.

Back to top