Skip to Content
Seton Hall University

Contact Info

The College Seminary of the Immaculate Conception at St. Andrew's Hall
571 Centre St. 
South Orange, NJ 07079
Phone: (973) 761-9420 
E-mail: collegeseminary@shu.edu

The Office of the College Seminary of the Immaculate Conception
Marshall Hall Suites 13-14
Seton Hall University
400 South Orange Ave. 
South Orange, NJ 07079
Phone: (973) 761-9420

Reverend John J. Chadwick, S.T.D.
Rector
E-mail: john.chadwick@shu.edu

Reverend Duverney Bermudez, M.Div., M.A. 
Vice Rector 
E-mail:  duverney.bermudez@shu.edu

Reverend Frederick L. Miller, S.T.D. 
Spiritual Director 
E-mail:  frederick.miller@shu.edu

Reverend Hong-Ray Cho, S.T.L., Ph.D. 
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
E-mail:  hong-ray.cho@shu.edu

Linda Valvano
Secretary to Rector & Vice Rector 
Phone:  (973) 761-9420 
E-mail:  linda.valvano@shu.edu  

Thomas P. Shubeck, Ph.D.
Psychological Services
Phone: (973) 275-2117
E-mail: thomas.shubeck@shu.edu

Back to top