Skip to Content
Seton Hall University

Staff Directory  

Pat Linfante Pat Linfante
Associate Vice President for Public Safety
Phone: (973) 761-9328
E-mail: patrick.linfante@shu.edu
Stephen Zuchowski Stephen Zuchowski
Associate Director for Safety and Security Systems
Phone: (973) 761-9635
E-mail: stephen.zuchowski@shu.edu
Sergio Oliva Sergio Oliva
Associate Director
Phone: (973) 275-2814
E-mail: sergio.oliva@shu.edu
Mike Bradley Mike Bradley
Assistant Director, Investigations
Phone: (973) 275-2819
E-mail: michael.bradley@shu.edu
Jeff Payne Jeff Payne
Assistant Director, Operations
Phone: (973) 275-2818
E-mail: jeffrey.payne@shu.edu
Barry Eck Barry Eck
Assistant Director, Emergency Management
Phone: (973) 275-2537
E-mail: barry.eck@shu.edu
Trace Herzog Trace Herzog
Security Manager
Phone: (973) 275-2211
E-mail: trace.herzog @shu.edu
Jeff Garland Jeffery Garland
Security Manager
Phone: (973) 275-2211
E-mail: jeffery.garland@shu.edu
James Solden James Solden
Security Manager
Phone: (973) 275-2211
E-mail: james.solden@shu.edu
 
Colm McAuley Colm McAuley
Security Manager
Phone: (973) 275-2211
E-mail: colm.mcauley@shu.edu
Joan Perucki Joan Perucki
Secretary for Public Safety and Security
Phone: (973) 761-9328
E-mail: joan.perucki@shu.edu
Ann Szipszky Ann Szipszky
Parking Services Manager
Phone: (973) 761-9329
E-mail: ann.szipszky@shu.edu
Ibiyemi Adesanya Ibiyemi Adesanya
Manager of Campus ID
Phone: (973) 761-9075
E-mail: ibiyemi.adesanya@shu.edu
  Fax: (973) 761-9534
Back to top