Skip to Content
Seton Hall University
A photo of President's Hall.

Search Committee

In accordance with the University By-Laws, the Presidential Search Committee has been duly constituted and consists of the following members:


  • Msgr. Robert Harahan, S.T.D.
  • Mr. Robert Sloan
  • Mr. Leo Zatta


  • Mr. Mark Ganton
  • Mr. Kevin Marino, Esq., Chair
  • Mr. Richard McMahon
  • Dr. Mary Balkun, Ph.D.
  • Prof. Margaret Lewis, J.D.
Vice President
  • Dr. Alyssa McCloud, Ph.D.
Member of the Priest Community
  • Msgr. Thomas Guarino, S.T.D.

We welcome any confidential suggestions or nominations for this position and invite you to share those names directly with the Search Committee by sending an e-mail to:

Back to top