• shuTechSidebar
Information Technology

Instructional Design Liaisons


The Teaching, Learning, & Technology Center Instructional Designers offer support and consultation to faculty in the evaluation, selection, implementation and use of instructional technology and serve as a primary point of contact for all faculty technology projects. Instructional support for teaching and learning initiatives are based on pedagogical models to enhance specific academic environments.

For information on the teaching and learning initiatives available through the TLT Center, please contact the Instructional Designer assigned to the department.

Associate Director, TLT Center

Danielle Mirliss, M.A., Ed.D.
(973) 313-6021
danielle.mirliss@shu.edu

View Danielle's Profile »

Senior Instructional Designer


Renee M. Cicchino, M.A.
(973) 313-6249
renee.cicchino@shu.edu

View Renee's Profile »

  • Online Course Development Project Manager
  • Special Projects
  • School of Diplomacy
  • University Library
 
Instructional Designers

Shayle Adrian, M.S., M.Ed.
(973) 313-6189
shayle.adrian@shu.edu

View Shayle's Profile »

  • Department of Psychology
  • Department of Sociology, Anthropology and Social Work
  • Department of Communication & The Arts
  • School of Health & Medical Sciences

Heidi Trotta, M.A. , Ed.M.
(973) 275-2882
heidi.trotta@shu.edu

View Heidi's Profile »

  • College of Nursing
  • Department of Political Science & Public Affairs
  • Department of History
  • Department of Philosophy
  • School of Theology
  • Department of Religion

Riad Twal, M.A, M.S, Ed.S.
(973) 313-6043
riad.twal@shu.edu

View Riad's Profile »

  • Department of Biology
  • Department of Chemistry
  • Department of Physics
  • Department of Math & Computer Science
  • Stillman School of Business

Veronica Armour, M.A.T.
(973) 275-2930
veronica.armour@shu.edu

View Veronica's profile »

  • College of Education & Human Services
  • Department of English
  • Freshman Studies
  • Department of Criminal Justice
  • Language, Literature & Culture
Additional Support Contacts

Amy Phillips, M.Ed.
Learning System Manager
(973) 275-2933
amy.phillips@shu.edu

View Amy's Profile »

  • Blackboard Support

Bill Otskey
Computer Training Services, Manager
(973) 275-2161
william.otskey@shu.edu

* If your department is not listed, contact Danielle Mirliss, Associate Director, Teaching, Learning, & Technology Center.

Contact Us

Department of Information Technology
(973) 275-2222
servicedesk@shu.edu
Corrigan Hall

Sign In to PirateNet