• SHU Tech Help
Information Technology

Instructional Design Liaisons

The Teaching, Learning, & Technology Center Instructional Designers offer support and consultation to faculty in the evaluation, selection, implementation and use of instructional technology and serve as a primary point of contact for all faculty technology projects. Instructional support for teaching and learning initiatives are based on pedagogical models to enhance specific academic environments.

For information on the teaching and learning initiatives available through the TLT Center, please contact the Instructional Designer assigned to the department.

Associate Director, TLT Center

Danielle Mirliss, M.A., Ed.M.
(973) 313-6021
danielle.mirliss@shu.edu
View Danielle's Profile »

Senior Instructional Designer

Director, Language Resource Center

Renee M. Cicchino, M.A.
(973) 313-6249
renee.cicchino@shu.edu
View Renee's Profile »
  • Online Course Development Project Manager
  • Special Projects
  • University Library

Wendy Sue Williams
(973) 761-9457
wendysue.williams@shu.edu
  • Department of Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Instructional Designers
Shayle Adrian, M.S., M.Ed.
(973) 313-6189
shayle.adrian@shu.edu
View Shayle's Profile »
  • Department of Psychology
  • Department of Sociology, Anthropology and Social Work
  • Department of Communication & The Arts
  • School of Health & Medical Sciences
Heidi Trotta, M.A. , Ed.M.
(973) 275-2882
heidi.trotta@shu.edu
View Heidi's Profile »
  • College of Nursing
  • Department of Political Science & Public Affairs
  • Department of History
  • Department of Criminal Justice
  • School of Theology
  • Department of Religion

Riad Twal, M.A, M.S, Ed.S.
(973) 313-6043
riad.twal@shu.edu
View Riad's Profile »
  • Department of Biology
  • Department of Chemistry
  • Department of Physics
  • Department of Math & Computer Science
  • Stillman School of Business

Mary Zedeck, M.Ed.
(973) 275-2930
mary.zedeck@shu.edu
View Mary's Profile »
  • School of Diplomacy
  • College of Education & Human Services
  • Department of English
  • Freshman Studies
  • Department of Philosophy
Additional Support Contacts
Amy Phillips, M.Ed.
Learning System Coordinator
(973) 275-2933
amy.phillips@shu.edu
View Amy's Profile »
Blackboard Support

Bill Otskey
Computer Training Classroom Manager
(973) 275-2161
william.otskey@shu.edu
* If your department is not listed, contact Danielle Mirliss, Associate Director, Teaching, Learning, & Technology Center.
Contact Us

Department of Information Technology
(973) 275-2222
servicedesk@shu.edu
Corrigan Hall

Sign In to PirateNet