ROTC-Header-001

Cadre

Lieutenant Colonel Trinidad Gonzalez, Jr.
Professor of Military Science
Department Chair, MS IV Chief Instructor and Scholarship Board President.
Commission Source: United States Military Academy at West Point. Branched Engineer Corps.
Civilian Education: BS Civil Engineering – USMA, MA Engineering Management
Military Education: Engineer Officer Basic Course, the Engineer Captain's Career Course, Combined Arms and Service Staff School (CAS3), and Command and General Staff College (CGSC).
Deployment/Overseas Experience: Afghanistan CJ7; 1st Infantry Division, Operation Iraqi Freedom; 3rd Army Central Command, Camp Arifjan, Kuwait.
Contact
Office: (973) 313-6258
Email: trinidad.gonzalez@shu.edu


Captain Ismael Soler Jr.
Assistant Professor of Military Science and Executive Officer
Commission Source:
Officer Candidate School, Branched Military Intelligence
Civilian Education: BA History –Thomas Edison State College, NJ
Military Education: Military Intelligence Officer Basic Course (MIOBC), Military Intelligence Captain's Career Course (MICCC)
Deployment/Overseas Experience: Operation Iraqi Freedom- 2006-2007 Aviation Task Force-Kuwait;Operation Iraqi Freedom-2008-2009 50th IBCT
Contact
Office: (973) 313-6251
E-mail: ismael.soler@shu.edu


Master Sergeant Aaron Beckman
Senior Military Science Instructor, Military Science Level II Instructor
Contact

Office: (973) 313-6250
E-mail: aaron.beckman@shu.edu


CPT Eleanor Baldenweck
Military Science Level II Instructor, Operations Officer
Commission Source:
Seattle University ROTC, Branched Military Intelligence, detailed Chemical Corps.
Civilian Education: BA in French Language with minors in German Language and English Literature –Seattle University
Military Education:  Chemical Basic Officer's Leadership Course (CBOLC), Biological Integrated Defense System (BIDS), Level II Anti-Terrorism Officer Course, Military Intelligence Captain's Career Course (MICCC)
Deployment/Overseas Experience: 12th Combat Aviation Brigade, Germany 2008-2011, Operation Iraqi Freedom 2009-2010 (Iraq and Kuwait), Operation Enduring Freedom 2014 (Afghanistan).
Contact
Office: (973) 761-6269
E-mail: eleanor.baldenweck@shu.edu


Sergeant First Class Julius Moore
Military Science Level I Instructor

Contact
Office: (973) 313-6257
E-mail: julius.moore@shu.edu

Faculty and Staff

Ms. Katrina Chester
Enrollment Tech
Office: (973) 313-6254
E-mail: katrina.chester@shu.edu

Ms. Michele Jackson
Supply Tech
Office: (973) 313-6269
E-mail: michele.jackson@shu.edu


Sign In to PirateNet