Department of Public Safety and Security

Staff Directory

 
 
Pat Linfante
Pat Linfante
Assistant Vice President for Public Safety and Security
Phone: (973) 761-9328
E-mail: Patrick.Linfante@shu.edu
Donald Tauriello
Donald Tauriello
Associate Director
Phone: (973) 275-2818
E-mail: Donald.Tauriello@shu.edu 
Gary Christie
Gary Christie
Assistant Director
Phone: (973) 275-2819
E-mail: Gary.Christie@shu.edu
  Sergio Oliva
E. Sergio Oliva
Assistant Director, Administrative Services
Phone: (973) 275-2814
E-mail: Sergio.Oliva@shu.edu
 Tom GiordanoThomas Giordano
Assistant Director, Emergency Management
Phone: (973) 275-2537
E-mail: Thomas.Giordano@shu.edu
Trace Herzog
Trace Herzog
Security Manager
Phone: (973) 275-2211
E-mail: Trace.Herzog@shu.edu
Jeff Garland
Jeffery Garland
Security Manager
Phone: (973) 275-2211
E-mail: Jeffery.Garland@shu.edu
James Solden
James Solden
Security Manager
Phone: (973) 275-2211
E-mail: James.Solden@shu.edu
 
Joseph Sullivan
Joseph Sullivan
Security Manager
Phone: (973) 275-2211
E-mail: Joseph.Sullivan@shu.edu
Steve Zuchowski
Stephen Zuchowski
Associate Director for Safety and Security Systems
Phone: (973) 761-9635
E-mail: Stephen.Zuchowski@shu.edu
Joan Perucki  Joan Perucki
Secretary for Public Safety and Security
Phone: (973) 761-9328
E-mail: Joan.Perucki@shu.edu
Ann Szipszky  Ann Szipszky
Parking Services Manager
Phone: (973) 761-9329
E-mail: Ann.Szipszky@shu.edu

  Fax: (973) 761-9534
 
Contact Us

Department of Public Safety and Security
(973) 761-9328
(973) 761-9300
security.request@shu.edu
Public Safety Building

Sign In to PirateNet