Department of Public Relations and Marketing

Public Relations and Marketing Staff

 

Dan Kalmanson
Associate Vice President
(973) 378-9856
dan.kalmanson@shu.edu

Andrea Davis
Department Secretary
(973) 378-9834
andrea.davis@shu.edu

Integrated Marketing


Linda Karten
Senior Director of Integrated Marketing
(973) 378-9835
linda.karten@shu.edu

Pamela Dungee
Assoc. Dir. of Integrated Mktg.
(973) 378-9844
pamela.dungee@shu.edu
Account Manager – Stillman; Student Affairs; Parents; Graduate Open House

Christine Aromando
Account Manager
(973) 378-9840
christine.aromando@shu.edu
Account Manager - Arts & Sciences (Graduate Programs); Theology; Nursing; Center for Catholic Studies; Salesforce

Karen Ford
Account Manager
(973) 275-4953
karen.ford@shu.edu
Account Manager - Continuing Education (CEPS)

Web & Digital Communications

Michael Hyland
Director of Web & Digital Communications
(973) 761-9099

Mary 'Mimi' Fisher
Senior Interactive Designer
(973) 313-6068

Events

Jennifer O’Sheal
Director of Special Events
(973) 378-2662
jennifer.osheal@shu.edu

 

Media Relations

Laurie Pine
Director of Media Relations
(973) 378-2638
(973) 902-8060
Laurie.Pine@shu.edu

Wendy Quansah
Grad. Assistant, Media Relations
(973) 378-9806
SHUmedia@shu.edu

Members of the media should contact The Office of Media Relations at (973) 378-2638 for inquiries and assistance in providing faculty experts. Press inquiries after hours may be directed to Laurie Pine, Director of Media Relations at Laurie.Pine@shu.edu or by mobile at (862) 250-7703.

Publications

Pegeen Hopkins
Dir. of Publications/University Editor
(973) 378-9842
pegeen.hopkins@shu.edu

Lorraine Joyce
Associate Director of Publications
(973) 378-2674
lorraine.joyce@shu.edu

Elyse Carter
Art Director
(973) 378-2683
elyse.carter@shu.edu

Juan Carvajal
University Designer
(973) 378-9832
juan.carvajal@shu.edu

Anthony Liptak
University Designer
(973) 378-9830
anthony.liptak@shu.edu

Patricia Nardone
Publications Asst.
(973) 378-9841
patricia.nardone@shu.edu
Support Director of Publications

Bill Golba
Grad. Assistant, Publications
(973) 378-2644
SHUwriter@shu.edu

 

Contact Us

Department of Public Relations and Marketing
(973) 378-9834
universityevents@shu.edu
Ring Building Rm. 123

Sign In to PirateNet