Freshman Studies Office

Contact Us

 

Administrators


Cunningham, Robin
Associate Dean
and Mentor
(973) 275-2159
Dean's Suite
robin.cunningham@shu.edu
Gottlieb, Tracy
VP, Student Services
(973) 275-9075
UC232
tracy.gottlieb@shu.edu
Hernandez, Maggie
Administrative Assistant
(973) 275-2286 MH12
maggie.kwiatkowski@shu.edu

Mentors

Angelella, Anthony (973) 275-2541
MH13
anthony.angelella@student.shu.edu
Bracey, Elizabeth (973) 275-2105 MH14
elizabeth.bracey@student.shu.edu
Brennan, Joan (973) 275-2595
MH11
joan.brennan@shu.edu
Case, Marisa
(973) 761-9614
MH15 marisa.case@shu.edu
DeBenedetto, Jacqueline (973) 761-2762 MH15 jacqueline.debenedetto@student.shu.edu
Hoehn, Elizabeth (973) 275-2456
MH13
elizabeth.hoehn@shu.edu
Larmore, Brandon (973) 275-2160
MH11
brandon.larmore@shu.edu
Nelson, Franck (973) 761-9407 MH15 franck.nelson@student.shu.edu
O'Connell, Dennis (973) 275-2743 MH13 dennis.occonell@student.shu.edu
O'Connor, Meaghan (973) 275-6458 MH13
meaghan.oconnor@student.shu.edu
Pasquarella, David (973) 275-2091 MH15
david.pasquarella@student.shu.edu
Patel, Hezal (973) 275-2671
MH11
hezal.patel@shu.edu
Pritchett, Forrest (973) 275-2760
MH18
forrest.pritchett@shu.edu
Robinson, Lisa (973) 275-2763
MH11
lisa.robinson@student.shu.edu
Ventura, Annmarie (973) 275-2351 MH15 annmarie.ventura@student.shu.edu
Westman, Ryan
(973) 761-9159
Rec. Center
ryan.westman@shu.edu
Whitney, Majid (973) 313-6008
MH12
majid.whitney@shu.edu
Williams, Denise (973) 761-9578
MH14 denise.williams@student.shu.edu

Learn more about our Mentors »

Contact Us

Freshman Studies Office
(973) 761-9740
Mooney Hall

Sign In to PirateNet