Meet the Staff
Career Center
Reesa Greenwald

Reesa Greenwald, Director
reesa.greenwald@shu.edu
Alumni
MHA students and alumni

Nancy Borkowski

Nancy Borkowski, Senior Assistant Director, Vocation and Career Development
nancy.borkowski@shu.edu
Career Assessments
Education, General Studies, School of Health and Medical Sciences, Undeclared and Pre-Majors

 Beth Branigan

 

Beth Randall Branigan, Assistant Director for Career and Employer Development

beth.branigan@shu.edu
Management, Marketing, Sport Management
Donna Jackson-Robertson Donna Jackson-Robertson, Associate Director
donna.jackson-robertson@shu.edu
Accounting (undergraduate and graduate students), BUND, International Business, ITM
Sandra Vilarino

Sandra Maloney, Assistant Director for Career and Employer Development
sandra.maloney@shu.edu
Art History, Broadcasting & Visual Media, Communication Studies, Graphic, Interactive and Advertising Design, Public Relations & Journalism, Theater & Performance, English, Modern Languages, Nursing

Bob Franco

Robert Franco, Senior Assistant Director for Career and Employer Development
robert.franco@shu.edu
BUNDS, Economics, Finance, Stillman Graduate Students (except accounting), A&S Graduate Students (except MHA and psychology)

Chris Carbone

Christopher Carbone, Assistant Director for Career and Employer Development
christopher.carbone@shu.edu
Africana Studies, Asian Studies, Classical Studies, History, Latin American Studies, Liberal Studies, Philosophy, Political Science, Psychology (undergraduate and graduate), Religious Studies, Social & Behavioral Studies, Social Work, Sociology/Anthropology

Simone

Simone Thompson, Secretary
simone.thompson@shu.edu
(973) 761-9355

Lynn_Durkin

Lynn Durkin, Secretary
lynn.durkin@shu.edu
(973) 761-9355

Alexandra Stratyner

Alexandra Stratyner, Graduate Assistant
alexandra.stratyner@student.shu.edu

Karen Zielinski

Karen Zielinski, Assistant Director, Career and Employer Development
karen.zielinski@shu.edu
Biology, Biochemistry, Physics, Chemistry (Undergraduate and Graduate)

 

Contact Us

The Career Center
(973) 761-9355
careers@shu.edu
Bayley Hall Rm. 209

Sign In to PirateNet