Division of University Advancement

Staff

 

University Advancement

David BohanDavid Bohan
Vice President
david.bohan@shu.edu
(973) 378-9801


Kate AsselinKate Asselin
Senior Director of Administration
kate.asselin@shu.edu
(973) 378-9819


Ellen SchochEllen Schoch
Secretary
ellen.schoch@shu.edu
(973) 378-9801


Advancement Services

Dan NugentDaniel Nugent
Interim Assistant VP for Advancement Services
daniel.nugent@shu.edu
(973) 378-2641


Sasha DeiesoSasha Deieso
Director of Donor Relations
sasha.deieso@shu.edu
(973) 378-9861


Anthony DeoTony Deo
Director of Advancement Operations
tony.deo@shu.edu
(973) 378-9854


Stephen DeutschStephen Deutsch
Director of Reporting, Analytics, and Data Analysis
stephen.deutsch@shu.edu
(973) 378-2688


sandbergKathleen Duca-Sandberg
Director of Development Research & Prospect Management
kathleen.duca-sandberg@shu.edu
(973) 378-9817


David FigueoraDavid Figueroa
Development Research Officer
david.figueroa@shu.edu
(973) 378-2660


Noah GinterNoah Ginter
Associate Director, Advancement Operations
noah.ginter@shu.edu
(973) 378-9824


Hattie McKoyHattie McKoy
Senior Gift Processor
hattie.mckoy@shu.edu
(973) 378-9825


Donna PenaDonna Pena
Assistant Director of Development Research & Prospect Management
donna.pena@shu.edu
(973) 378-9866


Adrienne StefanyakAdrienne Stefanyak
Secretary - Advancement Operations & VP Office
adrienne.stefanyak@shu.edu
(973) 378-9800


Danielle Swick-HutchinsonDanielle Swick-Hutchinson
Database Researcher
danielle.swick-hutchinson@shu.edu
(973) 378-2652


nahleen taylorNahleen Taylor
Secretary
nahleen.taylor@shu.edu
(973) 378-9867


Eileen TeczaEileen Tecza
Gift Processor
eileen.tecza@shu.edu
(973) 378-9853


Alumni and Government Relations

Matt BorowickMatthew Borowick
Associate Vice President for Alumni & Gov't Relations
matthew.borowick@shu.edu
(973) 378-9847


John BorgeseJohn Borgese
Director, Corporate Alumni Relations
john.borgese@shu.edu
(973) 378-9868


Lakesha CorbittLakesha Corbitt
Secretary - Alumni Relations
lakesha.corbitt@shu.edu
(973) 378-2669


griffinTerranze Griffin
Associate Director for Regional Alumni Engagement
terranze.griffin@shu.edu
(973) 378-9818


Erika KlingerErika Klinger
Associate Director of Campus Partnerships
erika.klinger@shu.edu
(973) 378-9827


Carol Ann KoertCarol Ann Koert
Director, Alumni Events
carolann.koert@shu.edu
(973) 378-9849


Robert MayersRobert Mayers
Associate Director of Alumni Clubs
robert.mayers@shu.edu
(973) 378-9821


Seth Moncrease, Jr.Seth Moncrease, Jr.
Assistant Director of Student and Young Alumni Programs
seth.moncrease@shu.edu
(973) 378-9863


Dan NugentDan Nugent
Senior Director, Alumni Engagement
daniel.nugent@shu.edu
(973) 378-2641

Fahim AbedrabboFahim Abedrabbo
Associate Director, Government Relations
fahim.abedrabbo@shu.edu
(973) 378-9846


Annette MansoAnnette Manso
Secretary, Government Relations
annette.manso@shu.edu
(973) 378-9816


Development

Brigette BryantBrigette Bryant
Associate VP for Development
brigette.bryant@shu.edu
(973) 378-9864


Alma AmendolaAlma Amendola
Assistant to Associate VP for Development
alma.amendola@shu.edu
(973) 378-9823


Anthony BellucciAnthony D. Bellucci
Director of Annual Giving
anthony.bellucci@shu.edu
(973) 378-2655



Denis BrosnanDenis Brosnan
Director Major Gifts
denis.brosnan@shu.edu
(973) 378-2685


Michael BurtMichael Burt
Senior Director of Seminary Advancement
michael.burt@shu.edu
(973) 378-2479


Enrica ChretienEnrica Gioe Chretien
Director Major Gifts
Enrica.Chretien@shu.edu
(973) 378-2661


Mary Ellen DoyleMary Ellen Doyle
Secretary - Corporation & Foundation Relations & Gift Planning
mary.doyle@shu.edu
(973) 378-2649


personKristin Gladsky
Director, Major Gifts
kristen.gladsky@shu.edu
(973) 378-9855


Joseph GuasconiJoseph Guasconi
Senior Director of Principal Gifts and Gift Planning
joseph.guasconi@shu.edu
(973) 378-9850


Fred HageFred Hage
Assistant Director of Corporation & Foundation Relations
fred.hage@shu.edu
(973) 378-2696


Stephanie HaugeStephanie Hauge
Director, Corporation & Foundation Relations
stephanie.hauge@shu.edu
(973) 378-9852


Stephen IzzoStephen Izzo
Director Major Gifts
stephen.izzo@shu.edu
(973) 378-2648


Al JohnsonAl Johnson
Secretary - Major Gifts
al.johnson@shu.edu
(973) 378-2677



Jennifer LoysenJennifer Loysen
Associate Director for Leadership Annual Giving
jennifer.loysen@shu.edu
(973) 378-9862


Roe Macaluso-CapodiceRoe Macaluso-Capodice
Secretary - Annual Giving
rosaria.macaluso@shu.edu
(973) 378-9826


Reesey MitchellReesey Mitchell
Secretary - Major Gifts
sheresia.mitchell@shu.edu
(973) 378-9851


Leanne PinardLeanne Pinard
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
leanne.pinard@shu.edu
(973) 378-9808


anthony ricciAnthony Ricci
Assoc. Director, Leadership Annual Giving
anthony.ricci@shu.edu
(973) 378-9871

Sandro TejadaSandro Tejada
Director Major Gifts (Parent Program)
sandro.tejada@shu.edu
(973) 378-2635


personGregory Waters
Assoc. Director, Major Gifts
gregory.waters@shu.edu
(973) 378-2643

Jonathan WolfeJonathan Wolfe
Director Major Gifts (Business)
jonathan.wolfe@shu.edu
(973) 378-9813



Public Relations and Marketing

Daniel KalmansonDaniel Kalmanson
Associate VP for Public Relations & Marketing
daniel.kalmanson@shu.edu
(973) 378-9856


Christine AromandoChristine Aromando
Senior Account Manager
christine.aromando@shu.edu
(973) 378-9840


Elyse CarterElyse Carter
Art Director
elyse.carter@shu.edu
(973) 378-2683


Juan CarvajalJuan Carvajal
University Designer
juan.carvajal@shu.edu
(973) 378-9832


Andrea DavisAndrea Davis
Secretary - Public Relations
andrea.davis@shu.edu
(973) 378-9834


Pamela DungeePamela Dungee
Associate Director of Integrated Marketing
pameula.dungee@shu.edu
(973) 378-9844


Mary FisherMary Fisher
Senior Interactive Designer for Web and Digital Communications
mary.fisher@shu.edu
(973) 313-6068


Karen FordKaren Ford
Account Manager
karen.ford@shu.edu
(973) 378-4953


mark gregorioMark Gregorio
Account Manager
mark.gregorio@shu.edu
(973) 378-4954


Pegeen HopkinsPegeen Hopkins
Director of Publications/University Editor
pegeen.hopkins@shu.edu
(973) 378-9842


Mike HylandMichael Hyland
Director of Web & Digital Communications
michael.hyland@shu.edu
(973) 761-9099


Lorraine JoyceLorraine Joyce
Associate Director of Publications
lorraine.joyce@shu.edu
x2674


Linda KartenLinda Karten
Senior Director of Integrated Marketing
linda.karten@shu.edu
(973) 378-9835


Anthony LiptakAnthony Liptak
University Designer
anthony.liptak@shu.edu
(973) 378-9830


Margaret McCorryMargaret McCorry
Assistant Director of Media Relations
margaret.mccorry@shu.edu
(973) 378-9845


Joe MclaughlinJoe Mclaughlin
Senior Director of Advancement Communications
joe.mclaughlin@shu.edu
(973) 378-9837


Patricia NardonePatricia Nardone
Secretary Publications - Publications Assistant/FWS Supervisor
patricia.nardone@shu.edu
(973) 378-9841


Jennifer O'ShealJennifer O'Sheal
Director of Special Events
jennifer.osheal@shu.edu
(973) 378-2662


Laurie PineLaurie Pine
Director Media Relations
laurie.pine@shu.edu
(973) 378-2638

Contact Us

Division of University Advancement
(973) 378-9801
Ring Building

Sign In to PirateNet