Division of University Advancement

Development

 

Our Mission

The mission of the Development Department at Seton Hall University is (a) to build an ever-growing base of alumni, friends, parents, corporations and foundations who are significantly involved in the life of the University, and who provide generous financial support for the University's schools, colleges and programs; (b) to ensure that donors and benefactors are properly recognized and stewarded;  (c) to maintain the University's database of alumni, friends and other donors and prospects; and (d) to work collaboratively with our campus partners as well as members of the other departments within University Advancement to ensure maximum philanthropic return for Seton Hall University.

Meet the Staff

Brigette BryantBrigette Bryant
Associate VP for Development
brigette.bryant@shu.edu
x9864


Alma AmendolaAlma Amendola
Assistant to Associate VP for Development
alma.amendola@shu.edu
x9823


Anthony BellucciAnthony D. Bellucci
Director of Annual Giving
anthony.bellucci@shu.edu
x2655


personJeffrey Anbinder
Director Major Gifts
jeffrey.anbinder@shu.edu
x2661


personDenis Brosnan
Director Major Gifts
denis.brosnan@shu.edu
x2685


Michael BurtMichael Burt
Senior Director of Seminary Advancement
michael.burt@shu.edu
x2479


Mary Ellen DoyleMary Ellen Doyle
Secretary - Corporation & Foundation Relations & Gift Planning
mary.doyle@shu.edu
x2649


Joseph GuasconiJoseph Guasconi
Senior Director of Principal Gifts and Gift Planning
joseph.guasconi@shu.edu
x9850


Fred HageFred Hage
Assistant Director of Corporation & Foundation Relations
fred.hage@shu.edu
x2696


Stephanie HaugeStephanie Hauge
Director, Corporation & Foundation Relations
stephanie.hauge@shu.edu
x9852


Stephen IzzoStephen Izzo
Director Major Gifts
stephen.izzo@shu.edu
x2648


Al JohnsonAl Johnson
Secretary - Major Gifts
al.johnson@shu.edu
x2677


Carroll KeatingCarroll Keating
Associate Director, Gift Planning and Major Gifts
carroll.keating@shu.edu
x2643


Jennifer LoysenJennifer Loysen
Associate Director for Leadership Annual Giving
jennifer.loysen@shu.edu
x9862


Roe Macaluso-CapodiceRoe Macaluso-Capodice
Secretary - Annual Giving
rosaria.macaluso@shu.edu
x9826


Reesey MitchellReesey Mitchell
Secretary - Major Gifts
sheresia.mitchell@shu.edu
x9851


Leanne PinardLeanne Pinard
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
leanne.pinard@shu.edu
x9808


Sandro TejadaSandro Tejada
Director Major Gifts (Parent Program)
sandro.tejada@shu.edu
x2635


Jonathan WolfeJonathan Wolfe
Director Major Gifts (Business)
jonathan.wolfe@shu.edu
x9813

Contact Us

Division of University Advancement
(973) 378-9801
Ring Building

Sign In to PirateNet