Division of University Advancement

Development

 

Our Mission

The mission of the Development Department at Seton Hall University is (a) to build an ever-growing base of alumni, friends, parents, corporations and foundations who are significantly involved in the life of the University, and who provide generous financial support for the University's schools, colleges and programs; (b) to ensure that donors and benefactors are properly recognized and stewarded;  (c) to maintain the University's database of alumni, friends and other donors and prospects; and (d) to work collaboratively with our campus partners as well as members of the other departments within University Advancement to ensure maximum philanthropic return for Seton Hall University.

Meet the Staff

Development

Brigette BryantBrigette Bryant
Associate VP for Development
brigette.bryant@shu.edu
(973) 378-9864


Alma AmendolaAlma Amendola
Assistant to Associate VP for Development
alma.amendola@shu.edu
(973) 378-9823


Anthony BellucciAnthony D. Bellucci
Director of Annual Giving
anthony.bellucci@shu.edu
(973) 378-2655



Denis BrosnanDenis Brosnan
Director Major Gifts
denis.brosnan@shu.edu
(973) 378-2685


Michael BurtMichael Burt
Senior Director of Seminary Advancement
michael.burt@shu.edu
(973) 378-2479


Enrica ChretienEnrica Gioe Chretien
Director Major Gifts
Enrica.Chretien@shu.edu
(973) 378-2661


Mary Ellen DoyleMary Ellen Doyle
Secretary - Corporation & Foundation Relations & Gift Planning
mary.doyle@shu.edu
(973) 378-2649


personKristin Gladsky
Director, Major Gifts
kristen.gladsky@shu.edu
(973) 378-9855


Joseph GuasconiJoseph Guasconi
Senior Director of Principal Gifts and Gift Planning
joseph.guasconi@shu.edu
(973) 378-9850


Fred HageFred Hage
Assistant Director of Corporation & Foundation Relations
fred.hage@shu.edu
(973) 378-2696


Stephanie HaugeStephanie Hauge
Director, Corporation & Foundation Relations
stephanie.hauge@shu.edu
(973) 378-9852


Stephen IzzoStephen Izzo
Director Major Gifts
stephen.izzo@shu.edu
(973) 378-2648


Al JohnsonAl Johnson
Secretary - Major Gifts
al.johnson@shu.edu
(973) 378-2677



Jennifer LoysenJennifer Loysen
Associate Director for Leadership Annual Giving
jennifer.loysen@shu.edu
(973) 378-9862


Roe Macaluso-CapodiceRoe Macaluso-Capodice
Secretary - Annual Giving
rosaria.macaluso@shu.edu
(973) 378-9826


Reesey MitchellReesey Mitchell
Secretary - Major Gifts
sheresia.mitchell@shu.edu
(973) 378-9851


Leanne PinardLeanne Pinard
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
leanne.pinard@shu.edu
(973) 378-9808


anthony ricciAnthony Ricci
Assoc. Director, Leadership Annual Giving
anthony.ricci@shu.edu
(973) 378-9871

Sandro TejadaSandro Tejada
Director Major Gifts (Parent Program)
sandro.tejada@shu.edu
(973) 378-2635


personGregory Waters
Assoc. Director, Major Gifts
gregory.waters@shu.edu
(973) 378-2643

Jonathan WolfeJonathan Wolfe
Director Major Gifts (Business)
jonathan.wolfe@shu.edu
(973) 378-9813

Contact Us

Division of University Advancement
(973) 378-9801
Ring Building

Sign In to PirateNet