Division of University Advancement

Development

 

Our Mission

The mission of the Development Department at Seton Hall University is (a) to build an ever-growing base of alumni, friends, parents, corporations and foundations who are significantly involved in the life of the University, and who provide generous financial support for the University's schools, colleges and programs; (b) to ensure that donors and benefactors are properly recognized and stewarded;  (c) to maintain the University's database of alumni, friends and other donors and prospects; and (d) to work collaboratively with our campus partners as well as members of the other departments within University Advancement to ensure maximum philanthropic return for Seton Hall University.

Meet the Staff

Development

Brigette BryantBrigette A. Bryant
Associate Vice President for Development
brigette.bryant@shu.edu
(973) 378-9864


Anthony BellucciAnthony D. Bellucci
Director of Annual Giving
anthony.bellucci@shu.edu
(973) 378-2655



Denis BrosnanDenis Brosnan
Director of Major Gifts (Arts & Sciences)
denis.brosnan@shu.edu
(973) 378-2685


Michael BurtMichael Burt
Senior Director of Seminary Advancement
michael.burt@shu.edu
(973) 378-2479


Andrea CascaranoAndrea Cascarano
Director of Major Gifts (SHMS)
andrea.cascarano@shu.edu
(973) 378-9872


Enrica ChretienEnrica Gioè Chrètien
Director of Major Gifts (Diplomacy)
enrica.chretien@shu.edu
(973) 378-2661


Mary Ellen DoyleMary Ellen Doyle
Secretary - Corporate & Foundation Relations and Gift Planning
mary.doyle@shu.edu
(973) 378-2649




Charles Dumas
Associate Director of Gift Planning and Major Gifts
charles.dumas@shu.edu
(973) 378-9874




Joseph GuasconiJoseph P. Guasconi
Senior Director of Principal Gifts and Gift Planning
joseph.guasconi@shu.edu
(973) 378-9850


Fred HageFred Hage
Assistant Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
fred.hage@shu.edu
(973) 378-2696


Stephen IzzoStephen F. Izzo MPA' 14 (Nursing)
Director of Major Gifts
stephen.izzo@shu.edu
(973) 378-2648


Al JohnsonAl Johnson
Secretary forMajor Gifts
al.johnson@shu.edu
(973) 378-2677



Jennifer LoysenJennifer E. Loysen
Associate Director for Leadership Annual Giving
jennifer.loysen@shu.edu
(973) 378-9862


Roe Macaluso-CapodiceRoe Macaluso-Capodice
Secretary for Annual Giving
rosaria.macaluso@shu.edu
(973) 378-9826


Reesey MitchellReesey Mitchell
Secretary for Major Gifts
sheresia.mitchell@shu.edu
(973) 378-9851





Marilyn Moya
Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Development
marilyn.moya@shu.edu
(973) 378-9823



Leanne PinardLeanne Pinard
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
leanne.pinard@shu.edu
(973) 378-9808


anthony ricciAnthony Ricci ‘11
Associate Director for Leadership Annual Giving
anthony.ricci@shu.edu
(973) 378-9871

Sandro TejadaSandro Tejada
Director of Major Gifts (Parent Program)
sandro.tejada@shu.edu
(973) 378-2635


greg watersGregory J. Waters
Director of Major Gifts
gregory.waters@shu.edu
(973) 378-2643

Jonathan WolfeJonathan P. Wolfe
Director of Major Gifts (Business)
jonathan.wolfe@shu.edu
(973) 378-9813

Contact Us

Division of University Advancement
(973) 378-9801
Ring Building

Sign In to PirateNet