Division of University Advancement

Advancement Services

 

Our Mission

The mission of the Development Department at Seton Hall University is (a) to build an ever-growing base of alumni, friends, parents, corporations and foundations who are significantly involved in the life of the University, and who provide generous financial support for the University's schools, colleges and programs; (b) to ensure that donors and benefactors are properly recognized and stewarded;  (c) to maintain the University's database of alumni, friends and other donors and prospects; and (d) to work collaboratively with our campus partners as well as members of the other departments within University Advancement to ensure maximum philanthropic return for Seton Hall University.

Staff

Jami BlackJami Black
Assistant VP for Advancement Services
jami.black@shu.edu
x9865


Sasha DeiesoSasha Deieso
Director of Donor Relations
sasha.deieso@shu.edu
x9861


Anthony DeoTony Deo
Director of Advancement Operations
tony.deo@shu.edu
x9854


Stephen DeutschStephen Deutsch
Director of Reporting, Analytics, and Data Analysis
stephen.deutsch@shu.edu
x2688


sandbergKathleen Duca-Sandberg
Director of Development Research & Prospect Management
kathleen.duca-sandberg@shu.edu
x9817


David FigueoraDavid Figueroa
Development Research Officer
david.figueroa@shu.edu
x2660


Noah GinterNoah Ginter
Associate Director, Advancement Operations
noah.ginter@shu.edu
x9824


Hattie McKoyHattie McKoy
Senior Gift Processor
hattie.mckoy@shu.edu
x9825


Donna PenaDonna Pena
Assistant Director of Development Research & Prospect Management
donna.pena@shu.edu
x9866


personShanda Reddick
Database Researcher
shanda.reddick@shu.edu
x9867

Adrienne StefanyakAdrienne Stefanyak
Secretary - Advancement Operations & VP Office
adrienne.stefanyak@shu.edu
x9800


personDanielle Swick-Hutchinson
Database Researcher
danielle.swick-hutchinson@shu.edu
x2652


Eileen TeczaEileen Tecza
Gift Processor
eileen.tecza@shu.edu
x9853


Contact Us

Division of University Advancement
(973) 378-9801
Ring Building

Sign In to PirateNet