Division of University Advancement

Advancement Services

 

Our Mission

The mission of the Development Department at Seton Hall University is (a) to build an ever-growing base of alumni, friends, parents, corporations and foundations who are significantly involved in the life of the University, and who provide generous financial support for the University's schools, colleges and programs; (b) to ensure that donors and benefactors are properly recognized and stewarded;  (c) to maintain the University's database of alumni, friends and other donors and prospects; and (d) to work collaboratively with our campus partners as well as members of the other departments within University Advancement to ensure maximum philanthropic return for Seton Hall University.

Advancement Services

Dan NugentDaniel Nugent
Interim Assistant VP for Advancement Services
daniel.nugent@shu.edu
(973) 378-2641


Sasha DeiesoSasha Deieso
Director of Donor Relations
sasha.deieso@shu.edu
(973) 378-9861


Anthony DeoTony Deo
Director of Advancement Operations
tony.deo@shu.edu
(973) 378-9854


Stephen DeutschStephen Deutsch
Director of Reporting, Analytics, and Data Analysis
stephen.deutsch@shu.edu
(973) 378-2688


sandbergKathleen Duca-Sandberg
Director of Development Research & Prospect Management
kathleen.duca-sandberg@shu.edu
(973) 378-9817


David FigueoraDavid Figueroa
Development Research Officer
david.figueroa@shu.edu
(973) 378-2660


Noah GinterNoah Ginter
Associate Director, Advancement Operations
noah.ginter@shu.edu
(973) 378-9824


personKristin Gladsky
Director, Major Gifts
kristen.gladsky@shu.edu
(973) 378-9855


Hattie McKoyHattie McKoy
Senior Gift Processor
hattie.mckoy@shu.edu
(973) 378-9825


Donna PenaDonna Pena
Assistant Director of Development Research & Prospect Management
donna.pena@shu.edu
(973) 378-9866


Adrienne StefanyakAdrienne Stefanyak
Secretary - Advancement Operations & VP Office
adrienne.stefanyak@shu.edu
(973) 378-9800


Danielle Swick-HutchinsonDanielle Swick-Hutchinson
Database Researcher
danielle.swick-hutchinson@shu.edu
(973) 378-2652


Eileen TeczaEileen Tecza
Gift Processor
eileen.tecza@shu.edu
(973) 378-9853


personGregory Waters
Assoc. Director, Major Gifts
gregory.waters@shu.edu
(973) 378-2643

Contact Us

Division of University Advancement
(973) 378-9801
Ring Building

Sign In to PirateNet