Mooney Hall

University Advancement

 

Recent University News and Events

Voices of the Hall
National Speaker Series Launched

Seton Hall announces the launch of a new speaker series bringing events to alumni and parents throughout the country.

Limerick Ireland
Service Trip Takes Group To Ireland

Students and staff members recently traveled to Limerick, Ireland to participate in a Servant Leadership Experience.

princeton logo
Seton Hall Recognized as a "Best College"

The Princeton Review ranks Seton Hall as one of the nation's best institutions for undergraduate education.

Oesterreicher
Oesterreicher's Book Collection

Announcing the reorganization and broader availability of Msgr. John M. Oesterreicher's book collection.

Josh Prevost '14
SHU Pitchers Make the Majors

Three Seton Hall pitchers - Josh Prevost, Jose Lopez and Conor Krauss - were drafted into major league baseball.

 
 

Contact Us

University Advancement
Ellen Schoch, (973) 761-9801
Ellen.Schoch@shu.edu

Development
Alma Amendola, (973) 761-9823
Alma.Amendola@shu.edu

Advancement Services
Adrienne Stefanyak, (973) 761-9800
Adrienne.Stefanyak@shu.edu

Public Relations and Marketing
Andrea Davis, (973) 761-9834
Andrea.Davis@shu.edu

Alumni Relations
Lakesha Corbitt, (973) 275-2669
Lakesha.Corbitt@shu.edu

Government Relations
Annette Manso, (973) 761-9816
Annette.Manso@shu.edu

Pirate Blue
Mary Laverty, (973) 313-6447
Mary.Laverty@shu.edu

Law School
Stephanie Silvestri, (973) 642-8758
stephanie.silvestri@shu.edu

Sign In to PirateNet