Mooney Hall

University Advancement

 

Recent University News and Events

Janet Boehnlein
Pirate's Eye on Janet Boehnlein, M.A. '14

Janet Boehnlein, M.A. '14 secured a competitive and first of its kind Fellowship at the Department of State.

Journalism Student Wins LI Scholarship
Journalism Student Wins LI Scholarship

Clayton Collier was the 2015 recipient of an annual scholarship presented by a New York Hospital Association.

Servant Leader Scholars Continue Service after Graduation
Nine Servant Leader Scholars Graduate

The Center for Vocation and Servant Leadership graduated nine Servant Leader Scholars this May.  

President's Seal
Seven Members Join Board of Regents

Seven new members are named to Seton Hall's Board of Regents, one of the University's key governing bodies.

Deacon Barcellona
Diaconate Candidate Beats Cancer to Graduate

Deacon Barcellona is a two-time cancer survivor and recent Immaculate Conception Seminary School of Theology graduate.  

 
 

Contact Us

University Advancement
Ellen Schoch, (973) 378-9801
Ellen.Schoch@shu.edu

Development
Monterasia Brown, (973) 378-9823
Monterasia.Brown@shu.edu

Advancement Services
Adrienne Stefanyak, (973) 378-9800
Adrienne.Stefanyak@shu.edu

Public Relations and Marketing
Andrea Davis, (973) 378-9834
Andrea.Davis@shu.edu

Alumni Relations
Lakesha Corbitt, (973) 378-2669
Lakesha.Corbitt@shu.edu

Government Relations
Annette Manso, (973) 378-9816
Annette.Manso@shu.edu

Pirate Blue
Mary Laverty, (973) 275-6447
Mary.Laverty@shu.edu

Law School
Stephanie Silvestri, (973) 642-8758
stephanie.silvestri@shu.edu

Sign In to PirateNet