Mooney Hall

University Advancement

 

Recent University News and Events

carvel
Carvel Award to Micah Center

The Thomas and Agnes Carvel Foundation has presented an award of $30,000 to the Micah Center for Business Ethics.

enterprise check
Enterprise Corporation Donates to Seton Hall

Enterprise Corporation Generously Contributes $7,500 to Career Center and Joseph. A. Unanue Latino Institute.

Samuel gardner
Pirates Eye On Samuel Gardner III, M.A. '11

Pirate Press sat down with alumnus Samuel Gardner III, M.A. '11 to discuss his career and the MASCL program.

Reverend Monsignor James M. Cafone, S.T.D.
Death of Reverend Monsignor James M. Cafone, S.T.D.

It is our sad duty to announce the sudden passing of Monsignor James M. Cafone, S.T.D.

Daniel Folta
Freshman Artist Takes First Prize

Daniel Folta's oil painting, "Troy," wins first prize in the "Art in the Hall" contest.

 
 

Contact Us

University Advancement
Ellen Schoch, (973) 378-9801
Ellen.Schoch@shu.edu

Development
Monterasia Brown, (973) 378-9823
Monterasia.Brown@shu.edu

Advancement Services
Adrienne Stefanyak, (973) 378-9800
Adrienne.Stefanyak@shu.edu

Public Relations and Marketing
Andrea Davis, (973) 378-9834
Andrea.Davis@shu.edu

Alumni Relations
Lakesha Corbitt, (973) 378-2669
Lakesha.Corbitt@shu.edu

Government Relations
Annette Manso, (973) 378-9816
Annette.Manso@shu.edu

Pirate Blue
Mary Laverty, (973) 275-6447
Mary.Laverty@shu.edu

Law School
Stephanie Silvestri, (973) 642-8758
stephanie.silvestri@shu.edu

Sign In to PirateNet