Mooney Hall

University Advancement

 

Recent University News and Events

backpack
Send Silence Packing Suicide Prevention Exhibit

The suicide prevention exhibit, "Send Silence Packing", will be displayed on the Green Tues., April 7 from 9 am to 5 pm.

Lucas
Pirate's Eye On Ed Lucas '62

Pirate Press sat down with Ed Lucas '62, a blind, Emmy-winning broadcaster and author

Valentine's Renewal of Wedding Vows in Chapel
5th Annual Irish Mass and Dinner

The PIPE Alumni Club invites you to attend this annual event on campus on the evening of Friday, April 24.

Shawn Johnson
Olympian Shawn Johnson to Visit Campus

Olympian Shawn Johnson will serve as the speaker for SAB's fourth annual SHU Speaks series on Tuesday, March 31 at 6 p.m.

aim high
Grad Employment Outpaces National Average

The Class of 2014 employment rate of 86 percent is significantly higher than the national average.

 
 

Contact Us

University Advancement
Ellen Schoch, (973) 378-9801
Ellen.Schoch@shu.edu

Development
Monterasia Brown, (973) 378-9823
Monterasia.Brown@shu.edu

Advancement Services
Adrienne Stefanyak, (973) 378-9800
Adrienne.Stefanyak@shu.edu

Public Relations and Marketing
Andrea Davis, (973) 378-9834
Andrea.Davis@shu.edu

Alumni Relations
Lakesha Corbitt, (973) 378-2669
Lakesha.Corbitt@shu.edu

Government Relations
Annette Manso, (973) 378-9816
Annette.Manso@shu.edu

Pirate Blue
Mary Laverty, (973) 275-6447
Mary.Laverty@shu.edu

Law School
Stephanie Silvestri, (973) 642-8758
stephanie.silvestri@shu.edu

Sign In to PirateNet