Mooney Hall

University Advancement

 

Recent University News and Events

Blessing Ceremony
Blessing Ceremony for New Buildings

Seton Hall President and other officials held a ribbon cutting ceremony and blessing for the new construction projects.

ethan kraft
Pirate's Eye on Ethan Kraft '17

Pirate Press sat down with sophomore scholarship recipient Ethan Kraft '17 to talk about his time at The Hall.

Check Out Our Viewbook
Seven Members Join Board of Regents

Seven new members are named to Seton Hall University's Board of Regents,one of the University's key governing bodies.

Washington Monthly Best Bang for Buck 2014
Best Bang for the Buck College

The Washington Monthly has named Seton Hall a Best Bang for the Buck national university for the second year in a row.

networking
Announcing Fall Webinar Topics

Seton Hall is proud to announce the topics for the 2014 Fall Webinar Series for alumni, parents and friends.

 
 

Contact Us

University Advancement
Ellen Schoch, (973) 761-9801
Ellen.Schoch@shu.edu

Development
Alma Amendola, (973) 761-9823
Alma.Amendola@shu.edu

Advancement Services
Adrienne Stefanyak, (973) 761-9800
Adrienne.Stefanyak@shu.edu

Public Relations and Marketing
Andrea Davis, (973) 761-9834
Andrea.Davis@shu.edu

Alumni Relations
Lakesha Corbitt, (973) 275-2669
Lakesha.Corbitt@shu.edu

Government Relations
Annette Manso, (973) 761-9816
Annette.Manso@shu.edu

Pirate Blue
Mary Laverty, (973) 313-6447
Mary.Laverty@shu.edu

Law School
Stephanie Silvestri, (973) 642-8758
stephanie.silvestri@shu.edu

Sign In to PirateNet