Mooney Hall

University Advancement

 

Recent University News and Events

Student Servant Leaders
Students Honored as Servant Leaders

Five Seton Hall University students were recognized as servant leaders both on and off campus.

Cardinal Seán Patrick O'Malley
Rewatch Cardinal O'Malley's Lecture on the Hispanic Presence in the Church

His Eminence Cardinal Seán O'Malley delivered a special lecture on the important presence of the Latino community in the Catholic Church. 

MLKSA
MLK Scholars Talk Global Justice

The Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. (MLK) Leadership Program will host the Mandela-King Symposium on Global Justice on Friday, April 24, 2015 from 11 a.m. –12:30 p.m. in the Walsh Library's Beck Rooms as part of the Petersheim Academic Exposition. The event is free and open to the Seton Hall University community and public.

Aspiring Kindness Golf Outing
Charity Golf Event to Benefit Fire Prevention

The Aspiring Kindness Foundation annual charity golf event in honor of the Seton Hall fire victims will be held June 22 at Rock Spring Club.

School Faculty
Inspiring High School Students

 Seton Hall faculty and North Star Academy college preparatory high school fosters interest in STEM fields.

 
 

Contact Us

University Advancement
Ellen Schoch, (973) 378-9801
Ellen.Schoch@shu.edu

Development
Monterasia Brown, (973) 378-9823
Monterasia.Brown@shu.edu

Advancement Services
Adrienne Stefanyak, (973) 378-9800
Adrienne.Stefanyak@shu.edu

Public Relations and Marketing
Andrea Davis, (973) 378-9834
Andrea.Davis@shu.edu

Alumni Relations
Lakesha Corbitt, (973) 378-2669
Lakesha.Corbitt@shu.edu

Government Relations
Annette Manso, (973) 378-9816
Annette.Manso@shu.edu

Pirate Blue
Mary Laverty, (973) 275-6447
Mary.Laverty@shu.edu

Law School
Stephanie Silvestri, (973) 642-8758
stephanie.silvestri@shu.edu

Sign In to PirateNet