Mooney Hall

University Advancement

 

Recent University News and Events

Washington Monthly Best Bang for Buck 2014
Best Bang for the Buck College

The Washington Monthly has named Seton Hall a Best Bang for the Buck national university for the second year in a row.

Professor Connors
WWI Centennial Lecture

Professor Emeritus Richard Connors marks WWI's centennial with a lecture Oct. 8 at Walsh Library Archives Reading Room.

networking
Announcing Fall Webinar Topics

Seton Hall is proud to announce the topics for the 2014 Fall Webinar Series for alumni, parents and friends.

Fr. John Butler, M.A./ M.D.M. ’14
Pirate's Eye On Fr. John Butler

Former corporate attorney Fr. John Butler, M.A./M.D.M.'14 discusses his transition from the courtroom to the seminary.

Voices of the Hall
National Speaker Series Launched

Seton Hall announces the launch of a new speaker series bringing events to alumni and parents throughout the country.

 
 

Contact Us

University Advancement
Ellen Schoch, (973) 761-9801
Ellen.Schoch@shu.edu

Development
Alma Amendola, (973) 761-9823
Alma.Amendola@shu.edu

Advancement Services
Adrienne Stefanyak, (973) 761-9800
Adrienne.Stefanyak@shu.edu

Public Relations and Marketing
Andrea Davis, (973) 761-9834
Andrea.Davis@shu.edu

Alumni Relations
Lakesha Corbitt, (973) 275-2669
Lakesha.Corbitt@shu.edu

Government Relations
Annette Manso, (973) 761-9816
Annette.Manso@shu.edu

Pirate Blue
Mary Laverty, (973) 313-6447
Mary.Laverty@shu.edu

Law School
Stephanie Silvestri, (973) 642-8758
stephanie.silvestri@shu.edu

Sign In to PirateNet