Mooney Hall

University Advancement

 

Recent University News and Events

PirateThon 2015
Register to Dance to Fight Cancer

PirateThon is Seton Hall’s annual dance marathon to benefit The Valerie Fund. Begins Feb. 20 at 8 p.m. Help children with cancer and blood disorders.

John Borgese
Pirate's Eye On John Borgese

Pirate Press sat down with John Borgese, director, corporate alumni relations, to discuss his role at the University.

Paul Ferris
Irish Language Workshop

Learn Irish with the Pirates of Irish Persuasion & Extraction (PIPE) Alumni Club on Friday, February 6.

PIPE
PIPE Alumni Club Upcoming Events

Interested in Irish culture? Join the Pirates of Irish Persuasion &Extraction (PIPE) Alumni Club for upcoming events!

Big East Basketball
Holiday BIG EAST Basketball

Spend your holiday with Seton Hall basketball as the men's and women's teams take on top-ranked BIG EAST rivals.

 
 

Contact Us

University Advancement
Ellen Schoch, (973) 378-9801
Ellen.Schoch@shu.edu

Development
Alma Amendola, (973) 378-9823
Alma.Amendola@shu.edu

Advancement Services
Adrienne Stefanyak, (973) 378-9800
Adrienne.Stefanyak@shu.edu

Public Relations and Marketing
Andrea Davis, (973) 378-9834
Andrea.Davis@shu.edu

Alumni Relations
Lakesha Corbitt, (973) 378-2669
Lakesha.Corbitt@shu.edu

Government Relations
Annette Manso, (973) 378-9816
Annette.Manso@shu.edu

Pirate Blue
Mary Laverty, (973) 275-6447
Mary.Laverty@shu.edu

Law School
Stephanie Silvestri, (973) 642-8758
stephanie.silvestri@shu.edu

Sign In to PirateNet