Mooney Hall

University Advancement

 

Recent University News and Events

Many Are One
Alumni Gala Honorees

Seton Hall University is proud to announce the names of those alumni/ae who will be honored at the 28th annual Many Are One alumni awards gala on 6/13.

St. Patrick's Day Parade 2014
When Pirates' Eyes Are Smiling

A Seton Hall University contingent represented all Pirates in the NYC St. Patrick's Day Parade on March 17, 2014

Student Alumni Association
Student Alumni Association Elects New Officers

The Student Alumni Association is proud to announce its newly-elected executive officers.

Phi Kappa Theta Alumni Dinner
Alumni Welcome Former Pirate Star

The Phi Kappa Theta Alumni Club recently welcomed former Pirate star Marcus Tony-El as guest speaker at their luncheon.

SHU Atlanta
National Alumni Event Sets Records

On February 28, alumni gathered in 20 cities, from New York to Portland, to cheer on the Pirates! #SHUnited2014

 
 

Contact Us

University Advancement
Ellen Schoch, (973) 761-9801
Ellen.Schoch@shu.edu

Development
Alma Amendola, (973) 761-9823
Alma.Amendola@shu.edu

Advancement Services
Adrienne Stefanyak, (973) 761-9800
Adrienne.Stefanyak@shu.edu

Public Relations and Marketing
Andrea Davis, (973) 761-9834
Andrea.Davis@shu.edu

Alumni Relations
Lakesha Corbitt, (973) 275-2669
Lakesha.Corbitt@shu.edu

Government Relations
Annette Manso, (973) 761-9816
Annette.Manso@shu.edu

Pirate Blue
Mary Laverty, (973) 313-6447
Mary.Laverty@shu.edu

Law School
Stephanie Silvestri, (973) 642-8758
stephanie.silvestri@shu.edu

Sign In to PirateNet