Mooney Hall

University Advancement

 

Recent University News and Events

Josh Prevost '14
SHU Pitchers Make the Majors

Three Seton Hall pitchers - Josh Prevost, Jose Lopez and Conor Krauss - were drafted into major league baseball.

frank devito on court
Stillman Graduate, A Pirate from Birth

Frank Joseph finds mentors, support, and a true blue home.

Young Alumni Association
Young Alumni Club Elects Officers

The Seton Hall University Young Alumni Club announces new executive board officers, plans for the coming year.

WSOU
Civic Vision Aired on WSOU

Professor Judith Stark & Dean Michael Zavada are featured this week on NJ Arts News radio series, Words Matter, on WSOU.

Joseph Toma '49
Alumnus recalls D-Day Drama at Sea

Joseph Toma '49 almost didn't make it to Seton Hall University. He was almost a D-Day casualty. 

 
 

Contact Us

University Advancement
Ellen Schoch, (973) 761-9801
Ellen.Schoch@shu.edu

Development
Alma Amendola, (973) 761-9823
Alma.Amendola@shu.edu

Advancement Services
Adrienne Stefanyak, (973) 761-9800
Adrienne.Stefanyak@shu.edu

Public Relations and Marketing
Andrea Davis, (973) 761-9834
Andrea.Davis@shu.edu

Alumni Relations
Lakesha Corbitt, (973) 275-2669
Lakesha.Corbitt@shu.edu

Government Relations
Annette Manso, (973) 761-9816
Annette.Manso@shu.edu

Pirate Blue
Mary Laverty, (973) 313-6447
Mary.Laverty@shu.edu

Law School
Stephanie Silvestri, (973) 642-8758
stephanie.silvestri@shu.edu

Sign In to PirateNet