Mooney Hall

University Advancement

 

Recent University News and Events

mike_st
Pirate's Eye on Mike St. Pierre

Mike St. Pierre, M.A.T. '03/ M.A.E. '09 explains how his education at Seton Hall has contributed to his life.

Christmas at The Hall
Christmas Tree Lighting Celebration

The community is invited to celebrate the Christmas Tree Lighting Ceremony, Basketball Game and Concert on December 2.

GivingTuesday
Giving Tuesday Fundraising Drive

Seton Hall joins the global charitable movement, Giving Tuesday, asking the university to donate to The Hall on Dec 2.

Leymah-Gbowee_150
Nobel Laureate To Speak

The School of Diplomacy and International Relations hosts Liberian Noble Laureate and activist on November 20.

PIPE Alumni Club
A Trip to Medieval Ireland

A Celtic Art Workshop took place at Seton Hall on November 8. Participants created their own illuminated Celtic angels.

 
 

Contact Us

University Advancement
Ellen Schoch, (973) 378-9801
Ellen.Schoch@shu.edu

Development
Alma Amendola, (973) 378-9823
Alma.Amendola@shu.edu

Advancement Services
Adrienne Stefanyak, (973) 378-9800
Adrienne.Stefanyak@shu.edu

Public Relations and Marketing
Andrea Davis, (973) 378-9834
Andrea.Davis@shu.edu

Alumni Relations
Lakesha Corbitt, (973) 378-2669
Lakesha.Corbitt@shu.edu

Government Relations
Annette Manso, (973) 378-9816
Annette.Manso@shu.edu

Pirate Blue
Mary Laverty, (973) 275-6447
Mary.Laverty@shu.edu

Law School
Stephanie Silvestri, (973) 642-8758
stephanie.silvestri@shu.edu

Sign In to PirateNet