Mooney Hall

University Advancement

 

Recent University News and Events

Fundraising Campaign
50/$50k Fundraising Campaign a Huge Success

Alumni from more than 60 classes of the Seton Hall community came together and secured a gift of $50,000.

SHU banner and president's hall
Welcoming our Newest Pirates on Move-In Day

The Class of 2019 is large, geographically diverse and accomplished. 

SHU Fly Logo
SHUFLY and SHU SafeRide Are Back

The Department of Public Safety encourages Seton Hall community members to utilize SHUFLY and SHU SafeRide services.  

Move In Day
Welcoming our Newest Pirates on Move-In Day

The Class of 2019 is large, geographically diverse and accomplished.

Sona Patel
Researcher Looks for Alzheimer Clues in Voice

SHMS researcher Sona Patel hopes to develop a mobile app to detect early onset 

Alzheimer's disease through voice.

 
 

Contact Us

University Advancement
Ellen Schoch, (973) 378-9801
Ellen.Schoch@shu.edu

Development
Monterasia Brown, (973) 378-9823
Monterasia.Brown@shu.edu

Advancement Services
Adrienne Stefanyak, (973) 378-9800
Adrienne.Stefanyak@shu.edu

Public Relations and Marketing
Andrea Davis, (973) 378-9834
Andrea.Davis@shu.edu

Alumni Relations
Lakesha Corbitt, (973) 378-2669
Lakesha.Corbitt@shu.edu

Government Relations
Annette Manso, (973) 378-9816
Annette.Manso@shu.edu

Pirate Blue
Mary Laverty, (973) 275-6447
Mary.Laverty@shu.edu

Law School
Stephanie Silvestri, (973) 642-8758
stephanie.silvestri@shu.edu

Sign In to PirateNet