Mooney Hall

University Advancement

 

Recent University News and Events

South By South Orange
SOxSO Session Explores the Benefits of Poetry

Discover how poetry could land you a job or help treat depression at a SOxSO session led by two Seton Hall professors.

Medical School signing
Plans for New School of Medicine Move Forward

Definitive agreement signing marks next step for new school of medicine.

George Miles
"Many Are One" Alumni Awards Gala

2015 "Many Are One" Alumni Awards Gala will take place on Friday, June 12 at the Hanover Marriott in Whippany, N.J.

Christine Byrne
Dedicated Vocalist Continues Voice Education

Christine Byrne '15 displays a dedication to her vocal career as she pursues her graduate education in vocal performance.

Daniel Regenye
Pirate's Eye On Daniel Regenye, M.H.A. '99

Pirate Press sat down with Daniel Regenye, M.H.A. '99 to discuss his role in healthcare administration and Seton Hall.

 
 

Contact Us

University Advancement
Ellen Schoch, (973) 378-9801
Ellen.Schoch@shu.edu

Development
Monterasia Brown, (973) 378-9823
Monterasia.Brown@shu.edu

Advancement Services
Adrienne Stefanyak, (973) 378-9800
Adrienne.Stefanyak@shu.edu

Public Relations and Marketing
Andrea Davis, (973) 378-9834
Andrea.Davis@shu.edu

Alumni Relations
Lakesha Corbitt, (973) 378-2669
Lakesha.Corbitt@shu.edu

Government Relations
Annette Manso, (973) 378-9816
Annette.Manso@shu.edu

Pirate Blue
Mary Laverty, (973) 275-6447
Mary.Laverty@shu.edu

Law School
Stephanie Silvestri, (973) 642-8758
stephanie.silvestri@shu.edu

Sign In to PirateNet