Mooney Hall

University Advancement

 

Recent University News and Events

Leymah-Gbowee_150
Nobel Laureate To Speak

The School of Diplomacy and International Relations hosts Liberian Noble Laureate and activist on November 20.

PIPE Alumni Club
A Trip to Medieval Ireland

A Celtic Art Workshop took place at Seton Hall on November 8. Participants created their own illuminated Celtic angels.

unselfieBaby
Turn Selfies into UNSelfies

Join Seton Hall's celebration of giving back this #GivingTuesday and all season by posting your #UNselfie.

Christine Byrne
Senior to Star in "Rigoletto"

Senior Christine Byrne will star in the MidAtlantic Opera production of “Rigoletto” directed by professor Jason Tramm.

President Esteban
Papal Honor for President Esteban

President A. Gabriel Esteban and Father Christopher Ciccarino become Knights of the Holy Sepulchre, a high papal honor.

 
 

Contact Us

University Advancement
Ellen Schoch, (973) 378-9801
Ellen.Schoch@shu.edu

Development
Alma Amendola, (973) 378-9823
Alma.Amendola@shu.edu

Advancement Services
Adrienne Stefanyak, (973) 378-9800
Adrienne.Stefanyak@shu.edu

Public Relations and Marketing
Andrea Davis, (973) 378-9834
Andrea.Davis@shu.edu

Alumni Relations
Lakesha Corbitt, (973) 378-2669
Lakesha.Corbitt@shu.edu

Government Relations
Annette Manso, (973) 378-9816
Annette.Manso@shu.edu

Pirate Blue
Mary Laverty, (973) 275-6447
Mary.Laverty@shu.edu

Law School
Stephanie Silvestri, (973) 642-8758
stephanie.silvestri@shu.edu

Sign In to PirateNet