Mooney Hall

University Advancement

 

Recent University News and Events

Daniel Regenye
Pirate's Eye On Daniel Regenye, M.H.A. '99

Pirate Press sat down with Daniel Regenye, M.H.A. '99 to discuss his role in healthcare administration and Seton Hall.

Celtic Knot
PIPE Alumni Club Upcoming Events

Interested in Irish culture? Join the Pirates of Irish Persuasion & Extraction (PIPE) Alumni Club for our summer events!

Michael Brown
Alumnus Is World Ambassador at Global Fair

 Former Diplomacy student Michael Brown represents the United States at the World's Fair in Milan.

Dean Photo
High School Students Prepare for College

Entire senior class of North Star Academy College Preparatory High School collaborate with Seton Hall faculty.

Brownson Debaters
Brownson Debaters Sail to Victory

Brownson Speech and Debate Team Sail to Victory at Christian Speech and Debate Nationals Tournament in Denver.

 
 

Contact Us

University Advancement
Ellen Schoch, (973) 378-9801
Ellen.Schoch@shu.edu

Development
Monterasia Brown, (973) 378-9823
Monterasia.Brown@shu.edu

Advancement Services
Adrienne Stefanyak, (973) 378-9800
Adrienne.Stefanyak@shu.edu

Public Relations and Marketing
Andrea Davis, (973) 378-9834
Andrea.Davis@shu.edu

Alumni Relations
Lakesha Corbitt, (973) 378-2669
Lakesha.Corbitt@shu.edu

Government Relations
Annette Manso, (973) 378-9816
Annette.Manso@shu.edu

Pirate Blue
Mary Laverty, (973) 275-6447
Mary.Laverty@shu.edu

Law School
Stephanie Silvestri, (973) 642-8758
stephanie.silvestri@shu.edu

Sign In to PirateNet