Mooney Hall

University Advancement

 

Recent University News and Events

shu law building
New Law Degree in Compliance

Seton Hall Law now offers the most comprehensive array of Compliance education programs among law schools in the nation.

giving tuesday 2014-2
Double Your Donation to Seton Hall

The $50,000 Challenge,a matching grant fundraiser by an anonymous donor, lets you double your donation to The Hall.

#GivingTuesday
Giving Tuesday Fundraising Success

An anonymous donor has created a new $50,000 Fundraising Challenge following the success of the Giving Tuesday program.

mike_st
Pirate's Eye on Mike St. Pierre

Mike St. Pierre, M.A.T. '03/ M.A.E. '09 explains how his education at Seton Hall has contributed to his life.

Christmas at The Hall
Christmas Tree Lighting Celebration

The community is invited to celebrate the Christmas Tree Lighting Ceremony, Basketball Game and Concert on December 2.

 
 

Contact Us

University Advancement
Ellen Schoch, (973) 378-9801
Ellen.Schoch@shu.edu

Development
Alma Amendola, (973) 378-9823
Alma.Amendola@shu.edu

Advancement Services
Adrienne Stefanyak, (973) 378-9800
Adrienne.Stefanyak@shu.edu

Public Relations and Marketing
Andrea Davis, (973) 378-9834
Andrea.Davis@shu.edu

Alumni Relations
Lakesha Corbitt, (973) 378-2669
Lakesha.Corbitt@shu.edu

Government Relations
Annette Manso, (973) 378-9816
Annette.Manso@shu.edu

Pirate Blue
Mary Laverty, (973) 275-6447
Mary.Laverty@shu.edu

Law School
Stephanie Silvestri, (973) 642-8758
stephanie.silvestri@shu.edu

Sign In to PirateNet