Skip to Content
Menu
Seton Hall University

Spring 2019 Faculty Lunches  

A sandwich on a plate. The Center for Faculty Development will again be hosting Faculty Lunches throughout the Spring 2019 semester beginning on January 15, 2019. Lunches will take place one day each week, alternating between Tuesdays and Wednesdays, 12 – 2 p.m. (see the schedule below).

Faculty pay just $3 per person (as opposed to the usual $5.25 U Club fee) for an all-you-can-eat buffet lunch. Faculty who want to participate should sign in and pay upon entering the University Club (top floor of the University Center), and are expected to dine in the Faculty Lounge (adjacent to the U Club). This is a wonderful opportunity to socialize with colleagues from across campus in a relaxed environment.

Please mark your calendars for each month's dates.

January Faculty Lunches

  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019

February Faculty Lunches

  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019

March Faculty Lunches

  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019

April and May Faculty Lunches

  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 (Reading Day)

Please contact Mary Balkun (mary.balkun@shu.edu) for any additional information.

Categories: Campus Life

For more information, please contact:

  • Mary Balkun
  • (973) 761-9387
RELATED NEWS
NEWS CATEGORIES
Back to top