Blackboard Mass Course Deletion
In order to make room for new courses in Blackboard, the Teaching,
Learning and Technology Center will carry out a master deletion of
Blackboard courses listed with the University Registrar for Fall 2012 on
March 10, 2014.
View the Blackboard Course Site Retention Policy
What this means for you:
The master deletion will affect your access to your Fall 2012
courses. Once the process is complete on March 10, 2014, these courses
will no longer be available on Blackboard. If any of these courses
contain information you would like to safeguard for the future, you will
need to export or archive your Blackboard course.
How do I save my course information?
If you would like to have access to Fall 2012 semester Blackboard
course materials in the future, you will need to archive, copy or export
the course(s) before the master deletion on March 10, 2014.
Archive your Blackboard course
Copy your Blackboard course
Export your Blackboard course
The TLT Center will notify all members of the Seton Hall Community prior to any scheduled semester maintenance.
If you have any questions, please contact the Technology Service Desk at firstname.lastname@example.org or (973) 275-2222.
For more information please contact: