News & Events

Media Services - Schedule Change
Seton Hall > News & Events 

CalendarThe TLT Center - Media Services Office will operate under a modified schedule from December 15 - January 12.

  • Sunday, December 15 - CLOSED

  • Monday, December 16 & Tuesday, December 17 - 8:00 a.m. - 10:45 p.m.

  • Wednesday, December 18 - Friday, December 20 - 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

  • Saturday, December 21 - Wednesday, January 1 - CLOSED

  • Thursday, January 2 & Friday, January 3 - 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

  • Saturday, January 4 & Sunday, January 5 - CLOSED

  • Monday, January 6 - Friday, January 10 - 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

  • Saturday, January 11 & Sunday, January 12 - CLOSED


IT Regular Hours of Operation »

For more information please contact:
Eva Gale
(973) 761-9522
eva.gale@shu.edu

 

Sign In to PirateNet