News & Events

SAA Names Five Team Leaders for 2012 - 2013
Seton Hall > News & Events 

SAAThe Student Alumni Association (SAA) is proud to announce the organization members selected as Team Leaders for the 2012 - 2013 academic year.

Junior Tess Arzu, junior Jackie Dorrity, junior Sam Douglas, junior Josue Amador and sophomore Daniela Gloor were chosen to assist in the leadership of SAA's more than 40 annual programs and initiatives.

Team Leaders join the Student Alumni Council, the elected learship of SAA, in representing the club to a variety of campus and external constituents.

All members of the Student Alumni Association are selected after a thorough interview process.

Congratulations to this year's members and leadership!

2012 - 2013 SAA Membership


Augustine Altomare Josue Amador Vito Amato
Tess Arzu Jaad Asante Stacie Ballou
Brittany Blomkvest Vlad Boscor Catherine Cantine
Kelly Clark Allison Conklin Natalia Davie
Thomas Davies Lauren Dean Jackie Dorrity
Samantha Douglass Kristen Gavidia Daniela Gloor
Shealyn Kenny Rebecca Livi Kristen May
Andrew Nguyen Anthony Nickele Louisa Ozimek
Christina Richardson Andrew Rivera Sweta Senjalia
Prachi Shah Sejal Ved Sage Vigliarolo
Michaela Wallis Andrew Wampler  

For more information please contact:
Nicholas Sena
(973) 378-9827


Sign In to PirateNet