Skip to Content
Menu
Seton Hall University
Campus in the spring

Holidays and Holy Days  

The schedule of University Holidays and Holy Days for calendar year 2019:

New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1
In Lieu of President’s Day Wednesday, January 2
Martin Luther King’s Birthday Monday, January 21
Holy Thursday Thursday, April 18
Good Friday Friday, April 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
New Year’s Eve Tuesday, December 31
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
In Lieu of President’s Day* Thursday, January 2, 2020

* Subject to Change

Back to top